POWERBANK Corp
PBKNasdaqCIK 2011053IndustrialsFiscal year ends Jun 30
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2022-06-30 | period not labelled2023-06-30 | FY20242024-06-30 | FY20252025-06-30 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $m | 0.9Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2022-06-30CAD 932.0k. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2024-10-01, accession 0001493152-24-038900.Report this figure | 0.7Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2023-06-30CAD 749.0k. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2025-10-02, accession 0001493152-25-016675.Report this figure | 5.3Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-06-30CAD 5.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2025-10-02, accession 0001493152-25-016675.Report this figure | 7.6Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-06-30CAD 7.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2025-10-02, accession 0001493152-25-016675.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $m | not reported | 22.0Current assets, period not labelled, at 2023-06-30CAD 22.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2024-10-01, accession 0001493152-24-038900.Report this figure | 17.6Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-06-30CAD 17.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2025-10-02, accession 0001493152-25-016675.Report this figure | 41.3Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-06-30CAD 41.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2025-10-02, accession 0001493152-25-016675.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $m | not reported | 25.0Total assets, period not labelled, at 2023-06-30CAD 25.0m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2024-10-01, accession 0001493152-24-038900.Report this figure | 39.2Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-06-30CAD 39.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2025-10-02, accession 0001493152-25-016675.Report this figure | 138Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-06-30CAD 138.4m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2025-10-02, accession 0001493152-25-016675.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $m | not reported | 7.1Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2023-06-30CAD 7.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2024-10-01, accession 0001493152-24-038900.Report this figure | 13.4Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-06-30CAD 13.4m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2025-10-02, accession 0001493152-25-016675.Report this figure | 43.1Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-06-30CAD 43.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2025-10-02, accession 0001493152-25-016675.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $m | not reported | 8.3Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2023-06-30CAD 8.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2024-10-01, accession 0001493152-24-038900.Report this figure | 20.5Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-06-30CAD 20.5m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2025-10-02, accession 0001493152-25-016675.Report this figure | 119Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-06-30CAD 118.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2025-10-02, accession 0001493152-25-016675.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $m | 4.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2022-06-30CAD 4.4m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2024-10-01, accession 0001493152-24-038900.Report this figure | 16.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2023-06-30CAD 16.4m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2024-10-01, accession 0001493152-24-038900.Report this figure | 16.4Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-06-30CAD 16.4m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2025-10-02, accession 0001493152-25-016675.Report this figure | 19.2Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-06-30CAD 19.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2025-10-02, accession 0001493152-25-016675.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:50 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.