| Revenue | $m | 21.9Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$21.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045114.Report this figure | 22.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001493152-25-010161. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.6Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009194.Report this figure | 14.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001493152-25-011689.Report this figure | 16.8Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$16.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | 14.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.9Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | 14.6Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure | 17.5Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$17.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | 15.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.1Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | 12.9Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 17.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$17.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045114.Report this figure | 18.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$18.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001493152-25-010161. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009194.Report this figure | 15.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$15.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001493152-25-011689.Report this figure | 15.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | 14.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | 13.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure | 14.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | 14.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | 15.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 4.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045114.Report this figure | 4.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001493152-25-010161. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.6)Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$620.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009194.Report this figure | (1.3)Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001493152-25-011689.Report this figure | 1.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | 0.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$594.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$657.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | 1.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure | 2.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | 1.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.9)Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | (2.5)Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 0.1Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$120.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045114.Report this figure | 0.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$221.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001493152-25-010161. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$296.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009194.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$273.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001493152-25-011689.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$303.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | 0.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$300.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$383.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$312.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$342.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | 0.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$254.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$303.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | 0.3Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$253.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 3.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045114.Report this figure | 4.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001493152-25-010161. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009194.Report this figure | 3.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001493152-25-011689.Report this figure | 3.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | 3.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | 4.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure | 4.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | 4.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | 3.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 0.5Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$496.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045114.Report this figure | (0.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001493152-25-010161. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009194.Report this figure | (5.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001493152-25-011689.Report this figure | (2.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | (3.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | (2.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure | (1.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | (3.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | (6.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$89.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045114.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$134.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001493152-25-010161. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$116.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009194.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$109.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001493152-25-011689.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$121.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$127.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$112.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$124.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$116.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$110.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$59.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$73.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.3Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$254.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045114.Report this figure | (0.5)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$465.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001493152-25-010161. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$956.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009194.Report this figure | (1.2)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001493152-25-011689.Report this figure | 6.4Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$135.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 0.3Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$341.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045114.Report this figure | 0.1dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$81.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001493152-25-010161. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.6)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | (4.0)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | (9.0)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | (3.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.6)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure | (2.7)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure | (1.8)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | (5.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-24, accession 0001493152-26-012314. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.5)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure | (6.2)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045114.Report this figure | not reported | (0.26)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009194.Report this figure | (0.27)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001493152-25-011689.Report this figure | (0.57)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | not reported | (0.19)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | not reported | (0.40)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | (0.32)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.03Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001493152-24-045114.Report this figure | not reported | (0.26)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001641172-25-009194.Report this figure | (0.27)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001493152-25-011689.Report this figure | (0.57)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | not reported | (0.19)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021473.Report this figure | not reported | (0.40)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001493152-26-021732.Report this figure | (0.32)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001493152-26-037410.Report this figure |
|---|