Koninklijke Philips NV
PHGNYSECIK 313216HealthcareFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 1.9Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31EUR 1.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-02-20, accession 0000313216-18-000007.Report this figure | 1.8Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31EUR 1.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-02-27, accession 0000313216-19-000007.Report this figure | 2.3Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 2.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-02-25, accession 0000313216-20-000011.Report this figure | 1.9Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 1.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-02-23, accession 0000313216-21-000008.Report this figure | 1.7Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 1.69bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-02-22, accession 0000313216-22-000008.Report this figure | 1.4Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 1.43bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F/A filed 2023-02-24, accession 0000313216-23-000010.Report this figure | 3.2Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 3.23bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-02-20, accession 0000313216-24-000003.Report this figure | 2.3Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 2.30bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-02-21, accession 0000313216-25-000009.Report this figure | 1.2Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 1.17bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001628280-26-009470.Report this figure | 1.9Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 1.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001628280-26-009470.Report this figure | 2.4Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 2.40bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001628280-26-009470.Report this figure | 2.8Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 2.79bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001628280-26-009470.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 14.1Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 14.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2018-02-20, accession 0000313216-18-000007.Report this figure | 10.1Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 10.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-02-27, accession 0000313216-19-000007.Report this figure | 9.6Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 9.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-02-25, accession 0000313216-20-000011.Report this figure | 9.5Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 9.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-02-23, accession 0000313216-21-000008.Report this figure | 11.2Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 11.23bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-02-22, accession 0000313216-22-000008.Report this figure | 10.3Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 10.35bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F/A filed 2023-02-24, accession 0000313216-23-000010.Report this figure | 10.3Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 10.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-02-20, accession 0000313216-24-000003.Report this figure | 9.9Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 9.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-02-21, accession 0000313216-25-000009.Report this figure | 10.0Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 10.02bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001628280-26-009470.Report this figure | 9.9Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 9.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001628280-26-009470.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 32.3Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 32.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-02-20, accession 0000313216-18-000007.Report this figure | 25.3Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 25.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-02-27, accession 0000313216-19-000007.Report this figure | 26.0Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 26.02bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-02-25, accession 0000313216-20-000011.Report this figure | 27.0Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 27.02bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-02-23, accession 0000313216-21-000008.Report this figure | 27.7Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 27.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-02-22, accession 0000313216-22-000008.Report this figure | 31.0Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 30.96bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F/A filed 2023-02-24, accession 0000313216-23-000010.Report this figure | 30.7Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 30.69bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-02-20, accession 0000313216-24-000003.Report this figure | 29.4Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 29.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-02-21, accession 0000313216-25-000009.Report this figure | 29.0Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 28.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001628280-26-009470.Report this figure | 26.9Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 26.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001628280-26-009470.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 10.5Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 10.47bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2018-02-20, accession 0000313216-18-000007.Report this figure | 6.9Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 6.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-02-27, accession 0000313216-19-000007.Report this figure | 7.9Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 7.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-02-25, accession 0000313216-20-000011.Report this figure | 7.0Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 6.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-02-23, accession 0000313216-21-000008.Report this figure | 7.7Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 7.74bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-02-22, accession 0000313216-22-000008.Report this figure | 7.5Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 7.45bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F/A filed 2023-02-24, accession 0000313216-23-000010.Report this figure | 7.9Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 7.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-02-20, accession 0000313216-24-000003.Report this figure | 8.3Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 8.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-02-21, accession 0000313216-25-000009.Report this figure | 8.1Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 8.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001628280-26-009470.Report this figure | 7.5Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 7.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001628280-26-009470.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 17.3Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 17.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-02-21, accession 0000313216-25-000009.Report this figure | 16.9Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 16.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001628280-26-009470.Report this figure | 16.0Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 15.95bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001628280-26-009470.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 10.9Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31EUR 10.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-02-20, accession 0000313216-18-000007.Report this figure | 11.6Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31EUR 11.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-02-20, accession 0000313216-18-000007.Report this figure | 12.5Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 12.55bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-02-27, accession 0000313216-19-000007.Report this figure | 12.0Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 12.00bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-02-25, accession 0000313216-20-000011.Report this figure | 12.1Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 12.09bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-02-23, accession 0000313216-21-000008.Report this figure | 12.6Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 12.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-02-22, accession 0000313216-22-000008.Report this figure | 11.9Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 11.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F/A filed 2023-02-24, accession 0000313216-23-000010.Report this figure | 14.4Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 14.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-02-20, accession 0000313216-24-000003.Report this figure | 13.2Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 13.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-02-21, accession 0000313216-25-000009.Report this figure | 12.0Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 12.03bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001628280-26-009470.Report this figure | 12.0Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 12.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001628280-26-009470.Report this figure | 11.0Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 10.96bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001628280-26-009470.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:21 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.