| Revenue | $m | 1.3Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124197.Report this figure | 0.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$940.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0000950170-25-047919. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$921.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072874.Report this figure | 1.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105877.Report this figure | 0.7Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$665.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | 0.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$592.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001193125-26-126850. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$688.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | 0.5Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$455.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure | 0.6Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$622.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | 0.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$788.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001193125-26-126850. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$542.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | 0.8Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$799.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$621.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124197.Report this figure | 0.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$495.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0000950170-25-047919. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$397.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072874.Report this figure | 0.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$541.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105877.Report this figure | 0.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$343.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | 0.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$454.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001193125-26-126850. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$329.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | 0.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$265.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure | 0.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$335.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | 0.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$333.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001193125-26-126850. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$158.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$248.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 0.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$631.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124197.Report this figure | 0.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$445.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0000950170-25-047919. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$524.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072874.Report this figure | 0.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$470.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105877.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$322.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | 0.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$138.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001193125-26-126850. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$359.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | 0.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$190.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$287.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | 0.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$455.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001193125-26-126850. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$384.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | 0.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$551.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 1.0Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124197.Report this figure | 0.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$426.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0000950170-25-047919. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$484.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072874.Report this figure | 0.5Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$496.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105877.Report this figure | 0.6Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$612.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | 0.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$673.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001193125-26-126850. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$813.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | 1.0Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$970.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure | 0.7Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$679.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | 0.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$701.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001193125-26-126850. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$878.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | 1.5Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (13.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124197.Report this figure | (19.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0000950170-25-047919. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072874.Report this figure | (2.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105877.Report this figure | (3.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | (4.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001193125-26-126850. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | (4.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure | (3.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | (7.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001193125-26-126850. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | (6.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$264.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124197.Report this figure | 0.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$379.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0000950170-25-047919. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$108.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001628280-24-022743.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$8.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001493152-24-031015.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$10.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124197.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0000950170-25-047919. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001193125-26-126850. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2023-11-13, accession 0001628280-23-038352.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$29.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0000950170-25-047919. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072874.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105877.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$41.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001193125-26-126850. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$19.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001193125-26-126850. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (19.0)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0000950170-24-124197.Report this figure | (23.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$23.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0000950170-25-047919. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.3)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072874.Report this figure | (2.6)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105877.Report this figure | (2.8)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | (2.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001193125-26-126850. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.7)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | (3.1)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure | (2.4)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | (2.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001193125-26-126850. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.2)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | (5.2)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2023-11-13, accession 0001628280-23-038352.Report this figure | not reported | (0.33)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072874.Report this figure | (0.32)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105877.Report this figure | (0.25)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | not reported | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | (0.26)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2023-11-13, accession 0001628280-23-038352.Report this figure | not reported | (0.33)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072874.Report this figure | (0.32)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105877.Report this figure | (0.25)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272407.Report this figure | not reported | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001193125-26-216740.Report this figure | (0.26)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-342349.Report this figure |
|---|