| Revenue | $m | 199Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$198.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015312.Report this figure | 222dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$222.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 120Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$120.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007412.Report this figure | 143Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$143.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001558370-25-011072.Report this figure | 174Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$173.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | 191dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$191.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 134Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$133.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | 174Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$174.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure | 177Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$177.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | 225dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$225.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 164Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$163.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | 178Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$178.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 337Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$336.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015312.Report this figure | 444dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$444.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 279Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$279.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007412.Report this figure | 275Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$274.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001558370-25-011072.Report this figure | 274Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$273.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | 426dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$426.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 208Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$207.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | 227Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$227.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure | 297Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$297.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | 220dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$219.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 185Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$185.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | 180Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$180.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | (138)Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$138.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015312.Report this figure | (222)dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$222.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (159)Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$159.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007412.Report this figure | (131)Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$131.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001558370-25-011072.Report this figure | (100)Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$100.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | (235)dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$234.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (73.9)Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$73.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | (53.5)Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$53.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure | (120)Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$120.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | 5.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (21.6)Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$21.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | (1.7)Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 27.7Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$27.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015312.Report this figure | 30.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.3Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$25.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007412.Report this figure | 18.9Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$18.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001558370-25-011072.Report this figure | 19.7Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$19.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | 13.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.4Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$17.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | 12.2Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure | 16.1Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$16.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | 12.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.1Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | 13.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 105Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$105.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015312.Report this figure | 112dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$111.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 78.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$78.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007412.Report this figure | 85.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$85.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001558370-25-011072.Report this figure | 91.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$91.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | 121dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$121.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 80.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$80.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | 87.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$87.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure | 111Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$110.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | 100dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$100.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 70.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$70.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | 29.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$29.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (274)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$274.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015312.Report this figure | (626)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$625.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (259)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$259.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007412.Report this figure | (245)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$244.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001558370-25-011072.Report this figure | (216)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$216.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | (1,300)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.30bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (178)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$178.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | (177)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$176.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure | (349)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$348.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | (763)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$763.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (109)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$109.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | (64.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$64.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 11.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015312.Report this figure | 11.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007412.Report this figure | 9.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001558370-25-011072.Report this figure | 9.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | 16.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$16.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | 15.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$15.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure | 16.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$16.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | 21.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$21.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$17.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | 16.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (4.7)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015312.Report this figure | (0.4)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$448.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$163.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007412.Report this figure | (0.4)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$376.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001558370-25-011072.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$95.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | (2.6)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$92.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | 0.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$252.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$41.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$207.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (283)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$283.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015312.Report this figure | (642)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$642.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (296)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$295.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007412.Report this figure | (262)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$262.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001558370-25-011072.Report this figure | (211)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$211.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | (1,335)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.34bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (197)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$196.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | (227)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$227.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure | (362)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$361.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | (846)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$846.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022286. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (245)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$245.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | (188)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$188.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.47)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015312.Report this figure | not reported | (0.46)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007412.Report this figure | (0.36)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001558370-25-011072.Report this figure | (0.25)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | not reported | (0.21)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure | (0.31)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.47)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001558370-24-015312.Report this figure | not reported | (0.46)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001558370-25-007412.Report this figure | (0.36)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0001558370-25-011072.Report this figure | (0.25)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | not reported | (0.21)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure | (0.31)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001104659-25-109279.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001104659-26-058712.Report this figure | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001104659-26-093454.Report this figure |
|---|