| Revenue | $m | 10.3Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001558370-24-015612.Report this figure | 10.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.7Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007063.Report this figure | 13.5Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$13.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011471.Report this figure | 18.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$18.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | 18.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$18.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.1Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 15.7Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure | 17.9Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | 9.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.8Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$33.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 19.9Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$19.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 4.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001558370-24-015612.Report this figure | 8.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007063.Report this figure | 9.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011471.Report this figure | 8.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | 3.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 5.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure | 8.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | 4.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 7.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 3.7Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001558370-24-015612.Report this figure | 3.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.9Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007063.Report this figure | 3.0Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011471.Report this figure | 3.0Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | 4.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.5Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 6.0Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure | 4.5Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | 5.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.4Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 4.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 3.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001558370-24-015612.Report this figure | 4.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007063.Report this figure | 3.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011471.Report this figure | 2.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | 3.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 2.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure | 2.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | 3.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 3.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (1.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001558370-24-015612.Report this figure | (5.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007063.Report this figure | (2.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011471.Report this figure | 4.0Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | 7.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 1.2Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure | 2.1Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | (4.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.1Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 4.7Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$133.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001558370-24-015612.Report this figure | (0.4)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$382.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$138.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007063.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$69.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011471.Report this figure | 0.6Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$607.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | 0.8dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$822.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$113.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$497.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$116.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | 0.7dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$728.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 1.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (1.9)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001558370-24-015612.Report this figure | (6.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.6)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007063.Report this figure | (2.2)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011471.Report this figure | 3.2Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | 6.5dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.6)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 0.2Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$164.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure | 2.4Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | (5.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001104659-26-029858. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.3Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$18.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 3.8Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001558370-24-015612.Report this figure | not reported | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007063.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011471.Report this figure | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | not reported | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | not reported | 0.22Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 0.05Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001558370-24-015612.Report this figure | not reported | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001558370-25-007063.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001558370-25-011471.Report this figure | 0.04Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | not reported | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure | 0.03Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-110824.Report this figure | not reported | 0.23Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001104659-26-059756.Report this figure | 0.05Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001104659-26-094444.Report this figure |
|---|