Listed

PIMCO Flexible Municipal Income Fund

PMFAXCIK 1723701OtherFiscal year ends Dec 31

All transactions: 6

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

PIMCO Flexible Municipal Income Fund, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2025-04-16Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther1,500not reportednot reportedForm 4
2022-05-09Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther0not reportednot reportedForm 4
2022-04-08Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther1,000not reportednot reportedForm 4
2021-12-06Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther250not reportednot reportedForm 4
2020-04-20Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther250not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-11-18Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther250not reportednot reportedForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 26, 2026, 06:03 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.