| Revenue | $k | 1,911Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045866.Report this figure | 3,605dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001504. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,775Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010887.Report this figure | 4,660Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023986.Report this figure | 4,914Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | 2,622dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016671. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,723Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | 2,708Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure | 1,273Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | 600dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$600.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016671. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,728Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | 1,019Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 2,019Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045866.Report this figure | 5,032dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001504. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,177Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010887.Report this figure | 2,828Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023986.Report this figure | 3,490Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | 4,162dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016671. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,403Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | 1,778Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure | 3,533Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | 2,745dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016671. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 593Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$593.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | 1,356Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | (108)Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$108.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045866.Report this figure | (1,427)dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001504. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (402)Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$402.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010887.Report this figure | 1,832Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023986.Report this figure | 1,424Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | (1,540)dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016671. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 320Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$320.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | 930Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$930.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure | (2,260)Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | (2,145)dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016671. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,135Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | (337)Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$337.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 299Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$299.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045866.Report this figure | 239dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$239.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001504. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 220Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$220.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010887.Report this figure | 195Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$195.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023986.Report this figure | 172Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$172.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | 185dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$185.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016671. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 160Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$160.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | 146Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$146.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure | 157Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$157.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | 183dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$183.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016671. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 169Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$169.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | 128Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$128.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (1,673)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045866.Report this figure | (2,972)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001504. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,979)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010887.Report this figure | 460Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$460.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023986.Report this figure | 40.0Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$40.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | (2,896)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016671. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,101)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | (110)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$110.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure | (3,877)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | (3,334)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016671. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.0Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$24.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | (1,671)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 171Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$171.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001493152-23-041120.Report this figure | 184dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$184.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-04-01, accession 0001493152-24-012355. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 163Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$163.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001493152-24-019861.Report this figure | 179Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$179.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023986.Report this figure | 153Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$153.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | 153dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$153.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016671. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 164Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$164.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | 171Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$171.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure | 208Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$208.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | 177dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$177.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016671. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 202Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$202.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | 447Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$447.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (1,844)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045866.Report this figure | (3,155)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001504. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,142)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010887.Report this figure | 501Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$501.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023986.Report this figure | 13.0Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$13.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | (3,049)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016671. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,265)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | (271)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$271.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure | (4,085)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | (3,512)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-15, accession 0001493152-26-016671. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (178)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$178.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | (1,831)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045866.Report this figure | not reported | (0.85)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.85 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010887.Report this figure | 0.20Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023986.Report this figure | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | not reported | (0.50)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure | (1.63)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | not reported | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | (0.49)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045866.Report this figure | not reported | (0.85)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.85 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010887.Report this figure | 0.20Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023986.Report this figure | 0.01Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | not reported | (0.50)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure | (1.63)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-19, accession 0001493152-25-024286.Report this figure | not reported | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-20, accession 0001493152-26-024680.Report this figure | (0.49)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001493152-26-039040.Report this figure |
|---|