| Revenue | $m | 1.2Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001410578-25-001112.Report this figure | 2.0Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001809.Report this figure | 2.5Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | 4.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0001410578-25-000300. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.3Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001410578-25-001112.Report this figure | 2.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001809.Report this figure | 5.1Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | 6.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001104659-26-024153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.3Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | 2.5Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.6Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$573.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001410578-25-001112.Report this figure | 0.8Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$812.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001809.Report this figure | 1.0Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | 1.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001104659-26-024153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$768.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | 0.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$593.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure | 1.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | 2.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001104659-26-024153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | 0.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$536.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 0.9Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$866.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001410578-25-001112.Report this figure | 1.4Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001809.Report this figure | 1.8Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | 3.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001104659-26-024153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | 1.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure | 3.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | 4.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001104659-26-024153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | 1.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 3.9Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001410578-25-001112.Report this figure | 4.2Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001809.Report this figure | 4.2Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | 4.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001104659-26-024153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.8Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | 6.1Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure | 5.4Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | 4.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001104659-26-024153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.3Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | 5.7Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 4.8Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001410578-25-001112.Report this figure | 5.1Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001809.Report this figure | 6.6Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | 6.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001104659-26-024153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | 9.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure | 7.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | 7.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001104659-26-024153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | 7.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (7.9)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001410578-25-001112.Report this figure | (7.8)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001809.Report this figure | (9.0)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | (8.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001104659-26-024153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (11.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | (13.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure | (8.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | (7.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001104659-26-024153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | (11.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$40.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001410578-25-001112.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$19.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001809.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$177.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | (0.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$238.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001104659-26-024153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$41.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$64.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$121.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$26.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001104659-26-024153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$25.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$55.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (6.6)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | (6.9)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | (9.4)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | (4.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001104659-26-024153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (10.7)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure | (15.7)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure | (8.0)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | (8.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001104659-26-024153. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.1)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure | (9.5)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.27Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001410578-25-001112.Report this figure | 0.28Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001809.Report this figure | 0.38Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | not reported | 0.36Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | (0.52)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure | 0.26Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | not reported | 0.19Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | (0.26)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.27Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001410578-25-001112.Report this figure | 0.28Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001410578-25-001809.Report this figure | 0.38Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | not reported | 0.36Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | (0.52)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure | 0.26Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001104659-25-111378.Report this figure | not reported | 0.19Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057198.Report this figure | (0.26)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092066.Report this figure |
|---|