| Revenue | $m | 167Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$166.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001378950-24-000126.Report this figure | 156dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$156.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-26, accession 0001378950-25-000036. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 166Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$166.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001378950-25-000064.Report this figure | 144Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$144.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001378950-25-000104.Report this figure | 145Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$144.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | 134dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$133.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001378950-26-000035. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 147Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$147.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | 152Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$151.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure | 128Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$127.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | 120dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03$120.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001378950-26-000035. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 132Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$132.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | 136Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$135.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 112Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$112.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001378950-24-000126.Report this figure | 105dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$104.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-26, accession 0001378950-25-000036. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 112Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$112.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001378950-25-000064.Report this figure | 95.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$95.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001378950-25-000104.Report this figure | 93.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$93.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | 90.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$90.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001378950-26-000035. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 100Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$100.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | 102Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$102.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure | 85.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$85.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | 80.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03$80.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001378950-26-000035. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 89.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$89.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | 90.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$90.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 54.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$54.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001378950-24-000126.Report this figure | 51.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$51.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-26, accession 0001378950-25-000036. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 53.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$53.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001378950-25-000064.Report this figure | 48.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$48.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001378950-25-000104.Report this figure | 51.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$51.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | 43.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$43.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001378950-26-000035. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 47.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$47.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | 49.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$49.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure | 42.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$42.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | 39.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03$39.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001378950-26-000035. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 42.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$42.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | 45.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$45.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (2.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001378950-24-000126.Report this figure | (6.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30−$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-26, accession 0001378950-25-000036. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001378950-25-000064.Report this figure | (8.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29−$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001378950-25-000104.Report this figure | (9.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | (15.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28−$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001378950-26-000035. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (15.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$15.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | (12.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28−$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure | (10.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27−$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | (11.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03−$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001378950-26-000035. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | (3.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$360.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-10-31, accession 0001378950-23-000078.Report this figure | 0.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$351.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-08, accession 0001378950-24-000034. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$300.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-08, accession 0001378950-24-000060.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$286.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001378950-25-000104.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$310.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | 0.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$269.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001378950-26-000035. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$257.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$385.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$585.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | 0.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03$472.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001378950-26-000035. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$435.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$386.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$114.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001378950-24-000126.Report this figure | (0.3)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30−$251.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-26, accession 0001378950-25-000036. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$98.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001378950-25-000064.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$27.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001378950-25-000104.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$135.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$7.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001378950-26-000035. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$140.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$90.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$59.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03$73.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001378950-26-000035. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.4)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$7.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (2.5)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001378950-24-000126.Report this figure | (6.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30−$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-26, accession 0001378950-25-000036. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6.5)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | (8.7)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29−$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | (10.0)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | (15.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28−$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001378950-26-000035. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (15.3)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$15.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure | (12.7)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28−$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure | (10.9)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27−$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | (11.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03−$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001378950-26-000035. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.9)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure | (3.2)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001378950-24-000126.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001378950-25-000064.Report this figure | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001378950-25-000104.Report this figure | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | not reported | (0.27)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | (2.27)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28−$2.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure | (0.19)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | (0.43)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04−$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001378950-24-000126.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001378950-25-000064.Report this figure | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001378950-25-000104.Report this figure | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | not reported | (0.27)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | (2.27)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28−$2.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure | (0.19)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001378950-25-000133.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001378950-26-000054.Report this figure | (0.43)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04−$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001378950-26-000080.Report this figure |
|---|