| Revenue | $m | 18.2Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$18.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122290.Report this figure | 19.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$19.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029221. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.5Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$19.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064512.Report this figure | 22.6Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$22.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0000950170-25-102993.Report this figure | 25.7Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$25.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | 16.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$16.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.6Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$20.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | 17.2Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$17.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure | 14.5Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | 17.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$17.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.5Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | 22.4Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$22.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 14.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122290.Report this figure | 14.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029221. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064512.Report this figure | 14.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0000950170-25-102993.Report this figure | 17.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | 12.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | 12.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure | 12.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | 15.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | 17.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$17.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 16.7Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$16.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122290.Report this figure | 13.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029221. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.8Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064512.Report this figure | 13.0Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0000950170-25-102993.Report this figure | 11.7Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | 11.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.6Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | 12.4Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure | 12.2Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | 13.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.5Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | 16.3Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$16.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 12.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122290.Report this figure | 11.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029221. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064512.Report this figure | 12.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0000950170-25-102993.Report this figure | 11.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | 11.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | 14.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure | 13.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | 14.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | 22.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (30.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$30.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122290.Report this figure | (24.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$24.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029221. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (18.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$18.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064512.Report this figure | (16.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0000950170-25-102993.Report this figure | (14.4)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$14.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | (18.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$18.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (17.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | (21.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$21.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure | (23.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$23.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | (25.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$25.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (32.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$32.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | (33.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$33.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$15.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122290.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029221. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064512.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0000950170-25-102993.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | (0.0)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$28.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$48.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$64.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$65.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$47.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$37.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$28.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122290.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029221. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064512.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0000950170-25-102993.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$16.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (29.1)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$29.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122290.Report this figure | (26.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$26.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000950170-25-029221. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.0)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064512.Report this figure | (12.8)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0000950170-25-102993.Report this figure | (39.1)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$39.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | (16.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$16.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (15.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$15.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | (20.1)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$20.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure | (21.7)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$21.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | (23.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (30.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | (31.7)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$31.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.60)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.60 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122290.Report this figure | not reported | (0.26)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064512.Report this figure | (0.24)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0000950170-25-102993.Report this figure | (0.64)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | (0.23)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure | (0.24)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | not reported | (0.29)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | (0.30)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.60)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.60 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122290.Report this figure | not reported | (0.26)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064512.Report this figure | (0.24)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0000950170-25-102993.Report this figure | (0.64)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | (0.23)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure | (0.24)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264708.Report this figure | not reported | (0.29)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-211896.Report this figure | (0.30)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001193125-26-332817.Report this figure |
|---|