| Revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$294.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | 16.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$16.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001919246-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.9Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | 15.6Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure | 2.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | 1.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001919246-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | 3.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 0.0Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$49.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001753926-24-001883.Report this figure | 2.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001753926-25-000503. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$466.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001753926-25-000790.Report this figure | 0.0Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$13.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001753926-25-001326.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$415.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | 0.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$285.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001919246-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$194.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | 0.5Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$515.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure | 0.1Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$145.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | 0.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$374.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001919246-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$186.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | 0.6Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$600.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 1.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | 1.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001919246-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | 2.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure | 19.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | 18.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001919246-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | 27.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$27.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (1.3)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001753926-24-001883.Report this figure | (3.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001753926-25-000503. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001753926-25-000790.Report this figure | (1.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001753926-25-001326.Report this figure | (2.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | (1.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001919246-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | (3.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure | (15.4)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | (12.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001919246-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | (17.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$17.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001753926-25-000790.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$39.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$108.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001919246-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001753926-25-000790.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$218.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure | 1.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | 1.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001919246-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | 2.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure | (0.5)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$465.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | (6.9)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001919246-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (1.4)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001753926-24-001883.Report this figure | (4.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001753926-25-000503. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.6)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | (1.8)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | (1.7)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | (1.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001919246-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.0)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure | (3.4)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure | (16.2)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | (21.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$21.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001919246-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (25.1)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure | (23.4)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | (0.55)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001753926-25-000790.Report this figure | (3.07)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$3.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001753926-25-001326.Report this figure | (2.93)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.93 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | not reported | (3.21)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | (5.29)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$5.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure | (5.30)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$5.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | not reported | (7.57)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$7.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | (6.62)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$6.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (1.44)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001753926-24-001883.Report this figure | not reported | (0.55)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001753926-25-000790.Report this figure | (3.07)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$3.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001753926-25-001326.Report this figure | (2.93)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.93 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | not reported | (3.21)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | (5.29)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$5.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure | (5.30)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$5.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001753926-25-001764.Report this figure | not reported | (7.57)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$7.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q/A filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000111.Report this figure | (6.62)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$6.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001919246-26-000113.Report this figure |
|---|