| Revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | 439Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$439.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | 515dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$515.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001811935-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 540Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$540.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001811935-26-000039.Report this figure | 598Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$598.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure | 640Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$639.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | 723dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$723.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001811935-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 774Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$773.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001811935-26-000039.Report this figure | 877Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$876.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | 249Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$249.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | 295dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$295.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001811935-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 305Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$304.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001811935-26-000039.Report this figure | 341Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$341.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure | 356Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$356.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | 409dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$408.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001811935-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 433Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$433.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001811935-26-000039.Report this figure | 492Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$492.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | not reported | not reported | 4.1Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | 5.3dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001811935-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.6Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001811935-26-000039.Report this figure | 6.5Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure | 24.6Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$24.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | 9.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001811935-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.2Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001811935-26-000039.Report this figure | 13.0Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | not reported | not reported | 17.7Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | 23.1dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$23.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001811935-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.4Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$29.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001811935-26-000039.Report this figure | 30.1Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$30.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure | (60.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$60.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | 26.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001811935-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 39.6Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$39.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001811935-26-000039.Report this figure | 35.5Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$35.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | not reported | 5.2Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | 6.0dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001811935-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001811935-26-000039.Report this figure | 8.1Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure | (32.2)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$32.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | (0.8)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$838.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001811935-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.3Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001811935-26-000039.Report this figure | 10.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 17.7Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | 17.8Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | 14.2Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | 18.2dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$18.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001811935-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.8Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$22.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure | 23.8Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure | (59.1)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$59.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | 28.7dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$28.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001811935-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.2Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$29.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure | 27.5Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$27.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | 0.09Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | not reported | 0.17Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001811935-26-000039.Report this figure | 0.18Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure | (2.19)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | not reported | 0.16Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001811935-26-000039.Report this figure | 0.15Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | 0.09Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | not reported | 0.17Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001811935-26-000039.Report this figure | 0.18Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure | (2.19)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001811935-25-000057.Report this figure | not reported | 0.17Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001811935-26-000039.Report this figure | 0.16Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001811935-26-000054.Report this figure |
|---|