| Cash and equivalents | $m | 0.0Cash and equivalents, Q3 FY2024, at 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001829126-23-007424.Report this figure | 0.0Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001829126-24-007239.Report this figure | 0.0Cash and equivalents, Q1 FY2024, at 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2024-05-03, accession 0001829126-24-003032.Report this figure | 0.0Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2024, at 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2024-08-02, accession 0001829126-24-005182.Report this figure | 0.0Cash and equivalents, Q3 FY2024, at 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001829126-24-007239.Report this figure | 1.6Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-K filed 2026-04-23, accession 0001493152-26-018655.Report this figure | 0.2Cash and equivalents, Q1 FY2025, at 2025-03-31$243.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001641172-25-008338.Report this figure | 0.2Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2025, at 2025-06-30$225.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001493152-25-012161.Report this figure | 0.0Cash and equivalents, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30$9.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022647.Report this figure | 0.0Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$1.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure | 0.0Cash and equivalents, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$909. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023415.Report this figure | 0.0Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$4.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current assets | $m | not reported | 0.7Current assets, FY2024, at 2023-12-31$718.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-K filed 2025-04-07, accession 0001641172-25-002974.Report this figure | 0.7Current assets, Q1 FY2024, at 2024-03-31$650.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2024-05-03, accession 0001829126-24-003032.Report this figure | 0.4Current assets, Q2 FY2024, at 2024-06-30$446.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2024-08-02, accession 0001829126-24-005182.Report this figure | 0.4Current assets, Q3 FY2024, at 2024-09-30$387.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001829126-24-007239.Report this figure | 1.6Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-K filed 2026-04-23, accession 0001493152-26-018655.Report this figure | 0.3Current assets, Q1 FY2025, at 2025-03-31$290.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001641172-25-008338.Report this figure | 0.3Current assets, Q2 FY2025, at 2025-06-30$320.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001493152-25-012161.Report this figure | 0.1Current assets, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30$69.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022647.Report this figure | 0.0Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$22.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure | 0.0Current assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$21.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023415.Report this figure | 0.1Current assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$126.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total assets | $m | 0.4Total assets, Q3 FY2024, at 2023-09-30$413.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001829126-23-007424.Report this figure | 71.2Total assets, FY2024, at 2023-12-31$71.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-K filed 2025-04-07, accession 0001641172-25-002974.Report this figure | 72.1Total assets, Q1 FY2024, at 2024-03-31$72.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2024-05-03, accession 0001829126-24-003032.Report this figure | 72.8Total assets, Q2 FY2024, at 2024-06-30$72.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2024-08-02, accession 0001829126-24-005182.Report this figure | 73.7Total assets, Q3 FY2024, at 2024-09-30$73.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001829126-24-007239.Report this figure | 74.7Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$74.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-K filed 2026-04-23, accession 0001493152-26-018655.Report this figure | 18.7Total assets, Q1 FY2025, at 2025-03-31$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001641172-25-008338.Report this figure | 19.0Total assets, Q2 FY2025, at 2025-06-30$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001493152-25-012161.Report this figure | 19.0Total assets, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022647.Report this figure | 19.3Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$19.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure | 19.6Total assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023415.Report this figure | 20.0Total assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current liabilities | $m | 0.4Current liabilities, Q3 FY2024, at 2023-09-30$385.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001829126-23-007424.Report this figure | 0.2Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2023-12-31$232.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-K filed 2025-04-07, accession 0001641172-25-002974.Report this figure | 0.5Current liabilities, Q1 FY2024, at 2024-03-31$472.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2024-05-03, accession 0001829126-24-003032.Report this figure | 0.7Current liabilities, Q2 FY2024, at 2024-06-30$653.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2024-08-02, accession 0001829126-24-005182.Report this figure | 0.9Current liabilities, Q3 FY2024, at 2024-09-30$931.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001829126-24-007239.Report this figure | 1.6Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-K filed 2026-04-23, accession 0001493152-26-018655.Report this figure | 1.5Current liabilities, Q1 FY2025, at 2025-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001641172-25-008338.Report this figure | 2.5Current liabilities, Q2 FY2025, at 2025-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001493152-25-012161.Report this figure | 2.5Current liabilities, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022647.Report this figure | 2.7Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure | 3.0Current liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023415.Report this figure | 2.5Current liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total liabilities | $m | not reported | 2.6Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2023-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-K filed 2025-04-07, accession 0001641172-25-002974.Report this figure | 2.9Total liabilities, Q1 FY2024, at 2024-03-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2024-05-03, accession 0001829126-24-003032.Report this figure | 3.1Total liabilities, Q2 FY2024, at 2024-06-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2024-08-02, accession 0001829126-24-005182.Report this figure | 3.3Total liabilities, Q3 FY2024, at 2024-09-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001829126-24-007239.Report this figure | 4.0Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-K filed 2026-04-23, accession 0001493152-26-018655.Report this figure | 3.9Total liabilities, Q1 FY2025, at 2025-03-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001641172-25-008338.Report this figure | 4.9Total liabilities, Q2 FY2025, at 2025-06-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001493152-25-012161.Report this figure | 4.9Total liabilities, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022647.Report this figure | 5.1Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure | 5.4Total liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023415.Report this figure | 4.9Total liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure |
|---|
| Short-term borrowings | $m | not reported | 0.0Short-term borrowings, FY2024, at 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 10-K filed 2025-04-07, accession 0001641172-25-002974.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.0Short-term borrowings, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 10-K filed 2026-04-23, accession 0001493152-26-018655.Report this figure | 0.0Short-term borrowings, Q1 FY2025, at 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 10-Q filed 2025-05-02, accession 0001641172-25-008338.Report this figure | 0.0Short-term borrowings, Q2 FY2025, at 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 10-Q filed 2025-08-19, accession 0001493152-25-012161.Report this figure | 0.0Short-term borrowings, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022647.Report this figure | 0.0Short-term borrowings, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure | 0.0Short-term borrowings, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023415.Report this figure | 0.0Short-term borrowings, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure |
|---|
| Shareholders' equity | $m | 0.0Shareholders' equity, Q3 FY2024, at 2023-09-30$28.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2024-11-01, accession 0001829126-24-007239.Report this figure | (1.7)Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2023-12-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-K filed 2026-04-23, accession 0001493152-26-018655.Report this figure | (1.8)Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2024, at 2024-03-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022647.Report this figure | (2.0)Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2024, at 2024-06-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022647.Report this figure | (2.1)Shareholders' equity, Q3 FY2024, at 2024-09-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022647.Report this figure | (2.5)Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure | (3.6)Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2025, at 2025-03-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure | (4.5)Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2025, at 2025-06-30−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure | (4.9)Shareholders' equity, Q3 FY2025, at 2025-09-30−$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022647.Report this figure | (5.1)Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31−$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure | (5.5)Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31−$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure | (4.8)Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30−$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038398.Report this figure |
|---|