| Revenue | $m | 0.2Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$223.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001816431-24-000020.Report this figure | 0.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$400.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$457.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001816431-25-000040.Report this figure | 0.6Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$622.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001816431-25-000050.Report this figure | 0.8Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$787.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | 1.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$842.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | 0.6Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$591.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure | 0.6Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$552.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | 0.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$451.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$258.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$344.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$115.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001816431-24-000020.Report this figure | 0.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$222.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$188.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001816431-25-000040.Report this figure | 0.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$268.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001816431-25-000050.Report this figure | 0.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$420.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | 0.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$582.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$356.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$240.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure | 0.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$358.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | 0.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$329.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$184.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | 0.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$172.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 0.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$108.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001816431-24-000020.Report this figure | 0.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$178.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$269.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001816431-25-000040.Report this figure | 0.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$354.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001816431-25-000050.Report this figure | 0.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$367.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | 0.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$610.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$486.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | 0.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$351.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure | 0.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$194.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | 0.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$122.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$74.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | 0.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$172.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 16.6Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$16.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001816431-24-000020.Report this figure | 16.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$16.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.1Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001816431-25-000040.Report this figure | 14.4Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001816431-25-000050.Report this figure | 16.2Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | 17.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.7Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | 15.2Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure | 13.9Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | 10.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.5Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | 15.8Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 10.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001816431-24-000020.Report this figure | 11.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001816431-25-000040.Report this figure | 12.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001816431-25-000050.Report this figure | 12.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | 14.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | 11.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure | 10.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | 10.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | 10.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (27.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$27.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001816431-24-000020.Report this figure | (27.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$27.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (23.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001816431-25-000040.Report this figure | (26.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$26.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001816431-25-000050.Report this figure | (28.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | (30.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$30.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (25.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | (30.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$30.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure | (39.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$39.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | (21.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (24.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$24.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | (25.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$25.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001816431-24-000020.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001816431-25-000040.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001816431-25-000050.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$43.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$13.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$20.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$19.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$122.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (24.7)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$24.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001816431-24-000020.Report this figure | (22.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (19.5)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$19.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | (23.1)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$23.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | (25.3)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$25.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | (33.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$33.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (19.2)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$19.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure | (28.8)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure | (35.7)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$35.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | (17.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$17.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001816431-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (21.7)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$21.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure | (23.5)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$23.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001816431-24-000020.Report this figure | not reported | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001816431-25-000040.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001816431-25-000050.Report this figure | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001816431-24-000020.Report this figure | not reported | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001816431-25-000040.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001816431-25-000050.Report this figure | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001816431-25-000066.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001816431-26-000034.Report this figure | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001816431-26-000056.Report this figure |
|---|