| Cash and equivalents | $k | not reported | 0.5Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$500. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338680.Report this figure | 0.0Cash and equivalents, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209705.Report this figure | 0.0Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338680.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total assets | $k | not reported | 2,242Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338680.Report this figure | 5,570Total assets, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209705.Report this figure | 5,145Total assets, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338680.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total liabilities | $k | not reported | 0.8Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$759. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338680.Report this figure | 1.1Total liabilities, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$1.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-209705.Report this figure | 37.5Total liabilities, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$37.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338680.Report this figure |
|---|
| Shareholders' equity | $k | 0.0Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2025-10-15$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001193125-26-096851.Report this figure | 2,241Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338680.Report this figure | 5,569Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2026, at 2026-03-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338680.Report this figure | 5,107Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2026, at 2026-06-30$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001193125-26-338680.Report this figure |
|---|