| Revenue | $m | 0.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001844505-24-000077.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001844505-25-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001844505-25-000053.Report this figure | 1.7Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001844505-25-000083.Report this figure | 1.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$956.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | 0.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$846.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | 3.7Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure | 4.2Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | 8.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.5Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | 7.4Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$23.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001844505-24-000077.Report this figure | 0.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$61.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001844505-25-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$602.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001844505-25-000053.Report this figure | 0.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$839.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001844505-25-000083.Report this figure | 0.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$350.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | 0.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$446.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$986.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | 1.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure | 2.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | 5.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | 4.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 0.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$858. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001844505-24-000077.Report this figure | (0.1)dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$56.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001844505-25-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$760.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001844505-25-000053.Report this figure | 0.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$874.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001844505-25-000083.Report this figure | 0.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$605.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | 0.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$400.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | 1.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure | 1.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | 3.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | 3.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 0.3Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$311.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001844505-24-000077.Report this figure | 0.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$402.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001844505-25-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$642.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001844505-25-000053.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$925.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001844505-25-000083.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$925.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | 0.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$774.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$852.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$901.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$938.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | 1.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | 1.6Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 0.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$932.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001844505-24-000077.Report this figure | 0.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$355.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001844505-25-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001844505-25-000053.Report this figure | 2.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001844505-25-000083.Report this figure | 2.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | 1.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | 2.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure | 2.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | 2.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | 3.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (1.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001844505-24-000077.Report this figure | (0.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$813.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001844505-25-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001844505-25-000053.Report this figure | (2.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001844505-25-000083.Report this figure | (2.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | (2.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | (1.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure | (1.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | (0.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$700.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | (1.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$60.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001193125-23-277144.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$59.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-25, accession 0001193125-24-075608. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$124.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001193125-23-277144.Report this figure | (0.3)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$332.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001844505-25-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001844505-25-000083.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$16.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (1.4)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001844505-24-000077.Report this figure | (1.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001844505-25-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.6)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$628.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001844505-25-000053.Report this figure | (1.2)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001844505-25-000083.Report this figure | (3.6)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | (3.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (11.1)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | (4.0)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure | (4.6)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | (1.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001628280-26-020909. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.4)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | (11.1)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001844505-24-000077.Report this figure | not reported | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001844505-25-000053.Report this figure | (0.30)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001844505-25-000083.Report this figure | (0.51)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.51 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | not reported | (1.21)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | (0.42)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure | (0.47)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | not reported | (0.25)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | (0.75)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001844505-24-000077.Report this figure | not reported | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001844505-25-000053.Report this figure | (0.30)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001844505-25-000083.Report this figure | (0.51)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.51 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | not reported | (1.21)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | (0.42)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure | (0.47)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001628280-25-051332.Report this figure | not reported | (0.25)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001628280-26-034381.Report this figure | (0.75)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001628280-26-056182.Report this figure |
|---|