| Revenue | $m | not reported | 534Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-28$533.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0002041385-25-000033.Report this figure | 532Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-27$531.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 548dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$548.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 482Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-28$481.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 503Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$503.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure | 529Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$529.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 555dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$554.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 535Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$534.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 568Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$567.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | 259Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-28$259.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0002041385-25-000033.Report this figure | 252Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-27$251.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 266dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$266.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 238Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-28$238.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 255Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$255.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure | 261Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$260.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 275dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$274.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 262Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$262.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 275Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$274.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | 275Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-28$274.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0002041385-25-000033.Report this figure | 280Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-27$279.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 282dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$281.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 243Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-28$243.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 248Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$248.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure | 269Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$268.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 280dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$279.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 272Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$272.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 293Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$292.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | not reported | 38.8Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-28$38.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0002041385-25-000033.Report this figure | 39.9Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-27$39.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 42.1dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$42.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 41.3Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-28$41.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 42.0Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$42.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure | 38.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$38.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 42.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$42.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 43.7Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$43.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 44.7Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$44.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | not reported | 131Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-28$130.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0002041385-25-000033.Report this figure | 129Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-27$128.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 138dSelling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$137.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 128Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-28$128.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 147Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$147.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure | 178Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$177.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 163dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$163.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 161Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$160.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 166Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$166.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | not reported | 105Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-28$105.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0002041385-25-000033.Report this figure | 111Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-27$111.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 102dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$102.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 73.8Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-28$73.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 58.9Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$58.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure | 52.0Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$52.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | (1,368)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.37bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 68.1Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$68.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 82.2Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$82.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.0Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-27$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-28$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure | 16.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$16.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 16.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$16.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 13.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | 14.4Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-28$14.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0002041385-25-000033.Report this figure | 20.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-27$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 19.0dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.4Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-28$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 11.3Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure | (4.7)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26−$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | (9.9)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.7Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 11.3Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 116Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-29$116.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 64.8Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-28$64.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 90.9Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-27$90.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | 82.7dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$82.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 63.9Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-28$63.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure | 47.6Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$47.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure | 39.9Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$39.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | (1,374)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.37bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0002041385-26-000023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 44.2Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$44.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure | 57.2Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$57.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | 0.57Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-28$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0002041385-25-000033.Report this figure | 0.81Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-27$0.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | not reported | 0.57Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-28$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 0.42Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure | 0.35Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | not reported | 0.39Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 0.51Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$0.51 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | not reported | 0.57Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-28$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0002041385-25-000033.Report this figure | 0.81Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-27$0.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | not reported | 0.57Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-28$0.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 0.42Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-27$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure | 0.35Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-26$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0002041385-25-000069.Report this figure | not reported | 0.39Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-03$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0002041385-26-000046.Report this figure | 0.51Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-03$0.51 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0002041385-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|