| Revenue | $m | 1,554Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.55bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001740332-24-000059.Report this figure | 1,537dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.54bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,486Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$1.49bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001740332-25-000019.Report this figure | 1,589Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$1.59bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001740332-25-000024.Report this figure | 1,828Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$1.83bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 1,858dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.86bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,770Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$1.77bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 1,943Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$1.94bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure | 1,864Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$1.86bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 1,895dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.90bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,912Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$1.91bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 1,981Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$1.98bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 1,137Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.14bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001740332-24-000059.Report this figure | 1,114dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.11bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,086Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$1.09bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001740332-25-000019.Report this figure | 1,142Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$1.14bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001740332-25-000024.Report this figure | 1,304Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$1.30bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 1,328dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.33bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,259Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$1.26bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 1,374Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$1.37bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure | 1,308Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$1.31bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 1,335dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.33bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,361Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$1.36bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 1,386Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$1.39bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 417Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$417.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001740332-24-000059.Report this figure | 423dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$423.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 400Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$400.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001740332-25-000019.Report this figure | 447Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$447.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001740332-25-000024.Report this figure | 524Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$524.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 530dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$530.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 511Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$511.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 569Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$569.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure | 556Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$556.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 560dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$560.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 551Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$551.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 595Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$595.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 28.0Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$28.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001740332-24-000059.Report this figure | 25.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$25.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.0Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$25.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001740332-25-000019.Report this figure | 21.0Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$21.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001740332-25-000024.Report this figure | 23.0Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$23.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 42.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$42.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.0Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$35.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 41.0Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$41.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure | 44.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$44.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 47.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$47.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 48.0Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$48.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 48.0Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$48.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 233Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$233.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001740332-24-000059.Report this figure | 241dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$241.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 231Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$231.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001740332-25-000019.Report this figure | 280Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$280.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001740332-25-000024.Report this figure | 317Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$317.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 310dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$310.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 306Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$306.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 319Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$319.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure | 324Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$324.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 317dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$317.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 340Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$340.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 332Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$332.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 109Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$109.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001740332-24-000059.Report this figure | 147dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$147.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 128Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$128.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001740332-25-000019.Report this figure | 122Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$122.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001740332-25-000024.Report this figure | 126Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$126.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 144dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$144.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 136Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$136.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 177Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$177.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure | 154Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$154.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 140dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$140.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 102Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$102.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 131Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$131.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 16.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$16.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001740332-24-000059.Report this figure | 15.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001740332-25-000019.Report this figure | 15.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001740332-25-000024.Report this figure | 27.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 26.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$25.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 24.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$24.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure | 37.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$37.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 49.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$49.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 47.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$47.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 46.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$46.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 16.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$16.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001740332-24-000059.Report this figure | 19.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001740332-25-000019.Report this figure | 29.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001740332-25-000024.Report this figure | 24.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$24.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 22.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 87.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$87.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure | (46.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27−$46.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 20.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 69.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$69.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 21.0Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$21.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001740332-24-000059.Report this figure | 82.0dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$82.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 43.0Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$43.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001740332-25-000019.Report this figure | 30.0Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001740332-25-000024.Report this figure | 20.0Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 23.0dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$23.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.0Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | (825)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28−$825.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure | 156Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$156.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | 136dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$136.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001740332-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 38.0Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$38.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 97.0Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$97.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.14Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001740332-24-000059.Report this figure | not reported | 0.29Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001740332-25-000019.Report this figure | 0.19Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001740332-25-000024.Report this figure | 0.07Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | (5.59)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28−$5.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure | 0.85Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$0.85 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | not reported | 0.17Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 0.51Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$0.51 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.14Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001740332-24-000059.Report this figure | not reported | 0.29Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001740332-25-000019.Report this figure | 0.19Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001740332-25-000024.Report this figure | 0.07Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | (5.59)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28−$5.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure | 0.88Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$0.88 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001740332-25-000034.Report this figure | not reported | 0.17Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001740332-26-000018.Report this figure | 0.52Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001740332-26-000025.Report this figure |
|---|