| Revenue | $m | 141Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$141.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-18, accession 0000950170-24-127846.Report this figure | 167dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$166.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 153Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$153.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0000950170-25-060156.Report this figure | 159Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$158.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105166.Report this figure | 155Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$154.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | 168dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$167.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 169Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$169.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 182Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$182.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure | 189Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$188.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | 198dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$197.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 194Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$194.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 204Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$204.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 105Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$104.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-18, accession 0000950170-24-127846.Report this figure | 88.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$88.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 76.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$76.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0000950170-25-060156.Report this figure | 77.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$77.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105166.Report this figure | 77.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$77.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | 129dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$128.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 77.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$77.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 89.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$89.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure | 88.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$88.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | 94.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$94.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 86.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$86.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 94.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$94.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 10.6Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-18, accession 0000950170-24-127846.Report this figure | 10.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.2Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0000950170-25-060156.Report this figure | 10.6Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105166.Report this figure | 9.7Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | 11.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.1Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 14.0Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure | 14.2Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | 13.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.5Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 14.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$14.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 55.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$55.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-18, accession 0000950170-24-127846.Report this figure | 57.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$57.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 61.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$61.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0000950170-25-060156.Report this figure | 65.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$65.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105166.Report this figure | 75.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$75.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | 60.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$60.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 70.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$70.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 70.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$70.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure | 73.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$73.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | 74.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$74.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 76.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$76.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 76.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$76.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 4.7Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-18, accession 0000950170-24-127846.Report this figure | 9.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.8Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0000950170-25-060156.Report this figure | 5.5Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105166.Report this figure | (7.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | (36.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$36.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.6Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 13.9Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure | 16.8Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$16.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | 17.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.9Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$15.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 14.0Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$269.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-10-31, accession 0000950170-23-056871.Report this figure | 1.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-22, accession 0000950170-24-018809. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-01, accession 0000950170-24-051310.Report this figure | 5.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-07-30, accession 0000950170-24-087981.Report this figure | 5.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | 5.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 5.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure | 5.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | 5.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 5.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (5.5)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-18, accession 0000950170-24-127846.Report this figure | 18.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$18.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$399.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0000950170-25-060156.Report this figure | 3.3Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105166.Report this figure | (0.5)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$495.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | (4.7)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.1Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 3.3Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure | 2.2Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | 5.8dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6.6)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 9.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 16.9Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-18, accession 0000950170-24-127846.Report this figure | (16.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$16.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0000950170-25-060156.Report this figure | 5.7Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105166.Report this figure | (0.7)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$654.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | (33.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$33.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.8Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 14.9Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure | 14.9Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | 13.3dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-076528. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.3Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 5.0Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.30Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-18, accession 0000950170-24-127846.Report this figure | not reported | 0.06Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0000950170-25-060156.Report this figure | 0.10Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105166.Report this figure | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | not reported | 0.10Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 0.26Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure | 0.26Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | not reported | 0.15Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 0.09Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.30Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-18, accession 0000950170-24-127846.Report this figure | not reported | 0.06Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-04-29, accession 0000950170-25-060156.Report this figure | 0.10Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105166.Report this figure | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | not reported | 0.10Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 0.26Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure | 0.27Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-264666.Report this figure | not reported | 0.15Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-208954.Report this figure | 0.09Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-29, accession 0001193125-26-323773.Report this figure |
|---|