| Revenue | $m | 751Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$751.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0001558370-24-016185.Report this figure | 738dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03$738.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 727Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04$727.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-06-12, accession 0001558370-25-008578.Report this figure | 830Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$829.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-09-11, accession 0001558370-25-012015.Report this figure | 812Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$811.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | 812dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01$812.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 814Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03$814.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 899Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$899.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure | 884Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$883.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | 843dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-31$842.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 800Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02$800.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 922Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$922.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 411Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$410.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0001558370-24-016185.Report this figure | 417dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03$417.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 411Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04$410.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-06-12, accession 0001558370-25-008578.Report this figure | 455Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$454.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-09-11, accession 0001558370-25-012015.Report this figure | 450Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$450.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | 450dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01$449.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 459Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03$458.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 490Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$489.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure | 494Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$494.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | 481dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-31$481.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 469Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02$469.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 477Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$477.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 340Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$340.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0001558370-24-016185.Report this figure | 321dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03$321.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 316Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04$316.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-06-12, accession 0001558370-25-008578.Report this figure | 375Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$374.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-09-11, accession 0001558370-25-012015.Report this figure | 361Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$361.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | 363dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01$362.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 355Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03$355.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 409Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$409.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure | 390Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$389.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | 361dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-31$361.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 331Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02$331.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 445Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$444.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 289Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$289.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0001558370-24-016185.Report this figure | 257dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03$256.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 261Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04$261.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-06-12, accession 0001558370-25-008578.Report this figure | 279Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$278.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-09-11, accession 0001558370-25-012015.Report this figure | 260Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$259.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | 292dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01$292.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 299Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03$299.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 280Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$280.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure | 284Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$283.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | 265dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-31$264.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 297Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02$297.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 337Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$337.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 51.2Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$51.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0001558370-24-016185.Report this figure | 64.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03$64.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 54.7Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04$54.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-06-12, accession 0001558370-25-008578.Report this figure | 96.1Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$96.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-09-11, accession 0001558370-25-012015.Report this figure | 101Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$101.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | 70.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01$70.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 55.9Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03$55.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 129Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$128.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure | 106Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$105.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | 96.6dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-31$96.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 34.2Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02$34.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 108Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$107.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 54.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$54.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0001558370-24-016185.Report this figure | 99.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03$99.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-28, accession 0001558370-24-004248. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 56.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04$56.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-06-13, accession 0001558370-24-009145.Report this figure | 59.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$59.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-09-12, accession 0001558370-24-012768.Report this figure | 57.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$57.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0001558370-24-016185.Report this figure | 60.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01$60.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (9.2)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28−$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0001558370-24-016185.Report this figure | (6.4)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03−$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.1)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-06-12, accession 0001558370-25-008578.Report this figure | 3.7Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-09-11, accession 0001558370-25-012015.Report this figure | 9.3Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | (6.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01−$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 19.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure | 11.6Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | 13.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-31$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.9)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02−$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 16.2Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (2.2)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0001558370-24-016185.Report this figure | 11.4dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.6)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-06-12, accession 0001558370-25-008578.Report this figure | 29.0Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-09-11, accession 0001558370-25-012015.Report this figure | 33.2Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$33.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | 13.9dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.0Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 51.7Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$51.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure | 36.3Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$36.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | 28.8dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-31$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001104659-26-037992. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.7)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02−$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 60.2Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$60.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0001558370-24-016185.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-06-12, accession 0001558370-25-008578.Report this figure | 1.45Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$1.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-09-11, accession 0001558370-25-012015.Report this figure | 1.66Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$1.66 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | not reported | 0.40Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 2.62Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$2.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure | 1.83Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$1.83 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | not reported | (0.73)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 3.06Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$3.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0001558370-24-016185.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-06-12, accession 0001558370-25-008578.Report this figure | 1.57Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$1.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-09-11, accession 0001558370-25-012015.Report this figure | 1.79Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$1.79 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | not reported | 0.43Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 2.76Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$2.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure | 1.93Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$1.93 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-12-11, accession 0001104659-25-120354.Report this figure | not reported | (0.73)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-06-11, accession 0001104659-26-073006.Report this figure | 3.18Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$3.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-09-10, accession 0001104659-26-106764.Report this figure |
|---|