| Revenue | $m | 28.1Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014862.Report this figure | 35.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$35.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.5Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$29.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001558370-25-006493.Report this figure | 36.8Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$36.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010281.Report this figure | 55.3Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$55.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | 57.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$57.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 53.3Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$53.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 102Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$101.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure | 69.5Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$69.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | 69.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$69.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 58.8Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$58.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 78.7Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$78.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 1.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014862.Report this figure | 3.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001558370-25-006493.Report this figure | 2.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010281.Report this figure | 8.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | 5.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 4.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure | 4.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | 6.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 8.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 8.4Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 6.8Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | 11.7Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 14.0Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 24.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014862.Report this figure | 26.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$26.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$28.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001558370-25-006493.Report this figure | 28.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$28.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010281.Report this figure | 27.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | 29.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$29.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$27.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 29.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$29.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure | 28.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$28.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | 30.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$30.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 32.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$32.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (4.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014862.Report this figure | 2.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001558370-25-006493.Report this figure | 0.4Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$447.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010281.Report this figure | 14.1Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | 16.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$16.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.8Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 61.1Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$61.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure | 28.4Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$28.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | 23.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$23.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.9Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 23.6Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 1.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014862.Report this figure | 1.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-04, accession 0001558370-25-002169. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001558370-25-006493.Report this figure | 2.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010281.Report this figure | 2.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | 2.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-04, accession 0001558370-25-002169. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001558370-25-006493.Report this figure | 1.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010281.Report this figure | 1.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | 1.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 0.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$779.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001558370-25-006493.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010281.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | 0.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$881.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$65.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$369.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure | (0.3)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$280.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | (245)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$245.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 6.3Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (5.7)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014862.Report this figure | 0.7dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$737.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.2)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001558370-25-006493.Report this figure | (1.0)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010281.Report this figure | 12.4Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | 14.3dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.4Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure | 59.6Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$59.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure | 27.9Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$27.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | 268dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$268.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001034842-26-000015. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.7Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure | 17.3Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$17.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.33)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014862.Report this figure | not reported | (0.47)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001558370-25-006493.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010281.Report this figure | 0.70Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | not reported | 0.63Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 3.28Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure | 1.46Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | not reported | 0.44Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 0.88Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.88 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.33)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014862.Report this figure | not reported | (0.47)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001558370-25-006493.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010281.Report this figure | 0.71Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.71 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | not reported | 0.64Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 3.33Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure | 1.55Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106268.Report this figure | not reported | 0.47Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001034842-26-000032.Report this figure | 0.93Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.93 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001034842-26-000052.Report this figure |
|---|