| Revenue | $m | 231Revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$230.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-07-26, accession 0000084748-24-000053.Report this figure | 229Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$229.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-25, accession 0000084748-24-000061.Report this figure | 205dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$204.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 213Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$213.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000084748-25-000034.Report this figure | 214Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$214.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 210Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$210.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | 192dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$192.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 191Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$190.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure | 203Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$202.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 216Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$216.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | 202dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$201.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 201Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$200.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 151Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$151.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-07-26, accession 0000084748-24-000053.Report this figure | 149Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$148.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-10-25, accession 0000084748-24-000061.Report this figure | 137dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$137.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 145Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$145.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000084748-25-000034.Report this figure | 141Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$141.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 136Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$136.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | 131dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$130.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 134Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$133.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure | 139Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$138.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 144Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$143.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | 138dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$138.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 136Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$135.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 79.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$79.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-07-26, accession 0000084748-24-000053.Report this figure | 80.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$80.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-25, accession 0000084748-24-000061.Report this figure | 67.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$67.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 68.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$68.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000084748-25-000034.Report this figure | 73.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$73.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 74.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$74.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | 61.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$61.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 57.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$57.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure | 64.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$64.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 72.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$72.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | 63.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$63.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 64.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$64.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 8.1Research and development, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-07-26, accession 0000084748-24-000053.Report this figure | 7.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-25, accession 0000084748-24-000061.Report this figure | 10.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.9Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000084748-25-000034.Report this figure | 9.5Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 8.1Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | 8.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.1Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure | 7.0Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 7.4Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | 6.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.7Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 46.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$46.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-07-26, accession 0000084748-24-000053.Report this figure | 44.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$44.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-25, accession 0000084748-24-000061.Report this figure | 51.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$51.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 47.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$47.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000084748-25-000034.Report this figure | 50.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$50.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 45.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$45.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | 49.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$49.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 44.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$44.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure | 48.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$48.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 41.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$41.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | 42.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$42.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 41.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$41.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 27.9Operating income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$27.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-07-26, accession 0000084748-24-000053.Report this figure | 27.2Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$27.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-25, accession 0000084748-24-000061.Report this figure | 30.5dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$30.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.7Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000084748-25-000034.Report this figure | 11.3Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 14.6Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | (12.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$300.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure | (67.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$67.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 15.7Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | 7.1dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.7Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 7.2Income tax, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-07-26, accession 0000084748-24-000053.Report this figure | 7.2Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-25, accession 0000084748-24-000061.Report this figure | 5.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.8Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000084748-25-000034.Report this figure | 3.8Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 2.8Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | (2.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.2)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$200.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure | 4.3Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 7.7Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | 4.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.8Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 17.9Net income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-07-26, accession 0000084748-24-000053.Report this figure | 19.0Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-25, accession 0000084748-24-000061.Report this figure | 23.2dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$23.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.8Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000084748-25-000034.Report this figure | 8.1Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 10.7Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | (0.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$500.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.4)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure | (73.6)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$73.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 8.6Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | 4.6dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0000084748-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.5Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.96Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$0.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-07-26, accession 0000084748-24-000053.Report this figure | 1.02Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-25, accession 0000084748-24-000061.Report this figure | not reported | 0.42Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000084748-25-000034.Report this figure | 0.44Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 0.58Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.58 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | not reported | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure | (4.00)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 0.48Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | not reported | 0.25Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.96Basic EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$0.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-07-26, accession 0000084748-24-000053.Report this figure | 1.02Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-25, accession 0000084748-24-000061.Report this figure | not reported | 0.42Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000084748-25-000034.Report this figure | 0.44Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 0.58Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.58 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | not reported | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure | (4.00)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000084748-25-000057.Report this figure | 0.48Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0000084748-25-000066.Report this figure | not reported | 0.25Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-29, accession 0000084748-26-000023.Report this figure |
|---|