| Revenue | $m | 199Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$198.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001560327-24-000106.Report this figure | 205dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$205.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 205Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$205.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001560327-25-000034.Report this figure | 208Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$208.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001560327-25-000050.Report this figure | 215Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$214.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | 216dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$216.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 210Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$210.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 214Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$214.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure | 218Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$218.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | 217dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$217.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 210Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$209.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 211Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$210.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 57.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$57.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001560327-24-000106.Report this figure | 60.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$60.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 61.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$61.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001560327-25-000034.Report this figure | 61.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$61.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001560327-25-000050.Report this figure | 63.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$63.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | 65.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$65.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 59.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$59.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 63.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$63.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure | 65.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$65.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | 67.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$67.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 64.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$64.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 65.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$65.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 141Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$141.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001560327-24-000106.Report this figure | 145dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$145.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 144Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$144.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001560327-25-000034.Report this figure | 147Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$147.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001560327-25-000050.Report this figure | 151Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$151.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | 150dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$150.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 151Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$150.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 151Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$151.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure | 153Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$153.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | 150dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$149.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 145Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$144.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 145Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$145.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 40.2Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$40.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 40.0Research and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$40.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 41.4Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$41.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 40.4Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$40.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 45.0Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$45.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 46.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$46.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 47.9Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$47.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 47.2Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$47.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure | 46.9Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$46.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | 48.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$48.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 48.4Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$48.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 47.1Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$47.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (16.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$16.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001560327-24-000106.Report this figure | 7.4dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.7Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001560327-25-000034.Report this figure | 5.2Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001560327-25-000050.Report this figure | 12.8Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | 7.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$101.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 3.5Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure | 5.9Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | 2.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$558.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 3.0Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 56.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$56.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-06, accession 0001560327-23-000076.Report this figure | 2.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-26, accession 0001560327-24-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-08, accession 0001560327-24-000050.Report this figure | 2.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001560327-25-000050.Report this figure | 2.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | 2.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 2.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure | 2.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | 2.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 2.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 2.1Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001560327-24-000106.Report this figure | (4.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.9Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001560327-25-000034.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$538.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001560327-25-000050.Report this figure | 3.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | 3.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.7Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 2.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure | (0.5)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$497.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | 2.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$700.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | (0.2)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$210.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (77.2)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$77.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 19.1Net income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$19.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 1.4Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 6.5Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 15.4Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 2.2dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.1Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 8.3Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure | 9.8Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | 3.1dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 6.1Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (1.26)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 0.26Diluted EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 0.09Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 0.21Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 0.13Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure | 0.15Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | not reported | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 0.09Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (1.26)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 0.31Basic EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 0.02Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 0.10Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | 0.24Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001560327-26-000008.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 0.13Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure | 0.15Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001560327-25-000062.Report this figure | not reported | 0.02Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001560327-26-000033.Report this figure | 0.09Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001560327-26-000044.Report this figure |
|---|