Rentokil Initial plc
RTONYSECIK 930157IndustrialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2022-12-31 | period not labelled2023-12-31 | period not labelled2024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $m | not reported | 1,989Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31$1.99bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001104659-26-034062.Report this figure | 1,158Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$1.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001104659-26-034062.Report this figure | 2,319Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$2.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001104659-26-034062.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $m | not reported | 3,435Current assets, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31$3.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001104659-26-034062.Report this figure | 2,611Current assets, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$2.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001104659-26-034062.Report this figure | 3,859Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$3.86bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001104659-26-034062.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $m | not reported | 3,284Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31$3.28bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001104659-26-034062.Report this figure | 3,224Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$3.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001104659-26-034062.Report this figure | 3,315Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$3.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001104659-26-034062.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $m | 4,957Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2022-12-31$4.96bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001104659-26-034062.Report this figure | 5,210Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31$5.21bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001104659-26-034062.Report this figure | 5,295Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2024-12-31$5.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001104659-26-034062.Report this figure | 5,496Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$5.50bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-25, accession 0001104659-26-034062.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:29 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.