Ryanair Holdings plc
RYAAYNasdaqCIK 1038683IndustrialsFiscal year ends Mar 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2015-03-31 | period not labelled2016-03-31 | period not labelled2017-03-31 | FY20182018-03-31 | FY20192019-03-31 | FY20202020-03-31 | FY20212021-03-31 | FY20222022-03-31 | FY20232023-03-31 | FY20242024-03-31 | FY20252025-03-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 1.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-03-31$1.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-07-30, accession 0001558370-18-005863.Report this figure | 1.3Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-03-31$1.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-07-30, accession 0001558370-19-006523.Report this figure | 1.2Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2017-03-31$1.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-07-30, accession 0001558370-19-006523.Report this figure | 1.5Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-03-31$1.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-07-30, accession 0001558370-19-006523.Report this figure | 1.7Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-03-31$1.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-07-30, accession 0001558370-19-006523.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | 4.8Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-03-31EUR 4.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2018-07-30, accession 0001558370-18-005863.Report this figure | 4.7Current assets, period not labelled, at 2017-03-31EUR 4.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-07-30, accession 0001558370-19-006523.Report this figure | 4.2Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-03-31EUR 4.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-07-28, accession 0001558370-20-008471.Report this figure | 3.8Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-03-31EUR 3.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-07-27, accession 0001558370-21-009268.Report this figure | 4.5Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-03-31EUR 4.49bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-07-25, accession 0001558370-22-010932.Report this figure | 3.5Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-03-31EUR 3.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-07-24, accession 0001558370-23-012101.Report this figure | 5.5Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-03-31EUR 5.48bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-06-27, accession 0001558370-24-009521.Report this figure | 5.9Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-03-31EUR 5.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001558370-25-007966.Report this figure | 5.8Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-03-31EUR 5.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001558370-25-007966.Report this figure | 6.0Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-03-31EUR 6.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001558370-25-007966.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | 11.2Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-03-31EUR 11.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-07-30, accession 0001558370-18-005863.Report this figure | 12.0Total assets, period not labelled, at 2017-03-31EUR 11.99bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-07-30, accession 0001558370-19-006523.Report this figure | 12.4Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-03-31EUR 12.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-07-28, accession 0001558370-20-008471.Report this figure | 13.3Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-03-31EUR 13.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-07-27, accession 0001558370-21-009268.Report this figure | 14.7Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-03-31EUR 14.75bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-07-25, accession 0001558370-22-010932.Report this figure | 12.3Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-03-31EUR 12.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-07-24, accession 0001558370-23-012101.Report this figure | 15.1Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-03-31EUR 15.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-06-27, accession 0001558370-24-009521.Report this figure | 16.4Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-03-31EUR 16.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001558370-25-007966.Report this figure | 17.2Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-03-31EUR 17.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001558370-25-007966.Report this figure | 17.5Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-03-31EUR 17.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001558370-25-007966.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | 3.4Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-03-31EUR 3.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2018-07-30, accession 0001558370-18-005863.Report this figure | 3.0Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2017-03-31EUR 3.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-07-30, accession 0001558370-19-006523.Report this figure | 3.4Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-03-31EUR 3.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-07-28, accession 0001558370-20-008471.Report this figure | 4.1Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-03-31EUR 4.10bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-07-27, accession 0001558370-21-009268.Report this figure | 5.5Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-03-31EUR 5.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-07-25, accession 0001558370-22-010932.Report this figure | 3.5Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-03-31EUR 3.53bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-07-24, accession 0001558370-23-012101.Report this figure | 5.4Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-03-31EUR 5.40bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-06-27, accession 0001558370-24-009521.Report this figure | 7.4Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-03-31EUR 7.42bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001558370-25-007966.Report this figure | 6.4Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-03-31EUR 6.40bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001558370-25-007966.Report this figure | 8.2Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-03-31EUR 8.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001558370-25-007966.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | 7.6Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-03-31EUR 7.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-07-30, accession 0001558370-18-005863.Report this figure | 7.6Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2017-03-31EUR 7.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-07-30, accession 0001558370-19-006523.Report this figure | 7.9Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-03-31EUR 7.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-07-30, accession 0001558370-19-006523.Report this figure | 8.0Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-03-31EUR 8.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-07-27, accession 0001558370-21-009268.Report this figure | 9.8Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-03-31EUR 9.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-07-27, accession 0001558370-21-009268.Report this figure | 7.7Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-03-31EUR 7.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-07-27, accession 0001558370-21-009268.Report this figure | not reported | 10.8Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-03-31EUR 10.76bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001558370-25-007966.Report this figure | 9.6Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-03-31EUR 9.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001558370-25-007966.Report this figure | not reported |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 4.0Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-03-31EUR 4.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-07-30, accession 0001558370-18-005863.Report this figure | 3.6Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-03-31EUR 3.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-07-30, accession 0001558370-19-006523.Report this figure | 4.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2017-03-31EUR 4.42bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2020-07-28, accession 0001558370-20-008471.Report this figure | 4.5Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-03-31EUR 4.47bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2021-07-27, accession 0001558370-21-009268.Report this figure | 5.2Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-03-31EUR 5.21bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2022-07-25, accession 0001558370-22-010932.Report this figure | 4.9Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-03-31EUR 4.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2023-07-24, accession 0001558370-23-012101.Report this figure | 4.6Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-03-31EUR 4.65bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2024-06-27, accession 0001558370-24-009521.Report this figure | 5.5Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-03-31EUR 5.55bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001558370-25-007966.Report this figure | 5.6Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-03-31EUR 5.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001558370-25-007966.Report this figure | 7.6Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-03-31EUR 7.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001558370-25-007966.Report this figure | 7.0Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-03-31EUR 7.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-05-19, accession 0001558370-25-007966.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:31 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.