| Revenue | $m | 369Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$368.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001597672-24-000040.Report this figure | 422dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$422.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 388Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$387.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001597672-25-000014.Report this figure | 419Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$419.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001597672-25-000036.Report this figure | 401Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$401.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | 423dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$422.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 353Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$352.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | 340Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$340.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure | 353Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$352.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | 418dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$417.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 319Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28$319.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | 376Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27$376.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 360Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$359.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001597672-24-000040.Report this figure | 395dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$395.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 351Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$350.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001597672-25-000014.Report this figure | 371Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$370.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001597672-25-000036.Report this figure | 358Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$357.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | 386dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$385.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 329Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$328.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | 316Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$316.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure | 319Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$318.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | 381dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$380.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 327Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28$326.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | 353Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27$353.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 8.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001597672-24-000040.Report this figure | 27.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 36.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$36.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001597672-25-000014.Report this figure | 48.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$48.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001597672-25-000036.Report this figure | 43.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$43.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | 36.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$36.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$24.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | 23.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure | 34.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$34.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | 37.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$37.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.6)Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28−$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | 22.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27$22.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 21.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$21.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001597672-24-000040.Report this figure | 17.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$17.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001597672-25-000014.Report this figure | 21.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$21.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001597672-25-000036.Report this figure | 22.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | 26.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$26.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$23.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | 18.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$18.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure | 23.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$23.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | 19.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$19.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28$19.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | 17.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27$17.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (14.4)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$14.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001597672-24-000040.Report this figure | (61.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$61.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.1Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$17.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001597672-25-000014.Report this figure | 28.2Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$28.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001597672-25-000036.Report this figure | (16.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$16.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | 11.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (15.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$15.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | (1.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure | 9.7Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | 10.8dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (65.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28−$65.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | (6.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27−$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 21.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$21.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0001597672-23-000049.Report this figure | 21.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$21.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-29, accession 0001597672-24-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$20.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-08, accession 0001597672-24-000014.Report this figure | 21.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$21.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001597672-25-000036.Report this figure | 20.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$20.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | 23.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$23.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | 23.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$23.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure | 24.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$24.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | 25.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$25.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28$23.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | 24.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27$24.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (5.4)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001597672-24-000040.Report this figure | (21.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.5)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$472.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001597672-25-000014.Report this figure | (0.8)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29−$849.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001597672-25-000036.Report this figure | (4.6)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | (3.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.6)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | 339Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$339.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure | (10.4)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27−$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$28.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.2)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28−$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | 2.2Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (25.1)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001597672-24-000040.Report this figure | (61.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$61.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.6)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001597672-25-000014.Report this figure | 11.4Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001597672-25-000036.Report this figure | (32.6)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$32.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | (16.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$16.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (32.0)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | (363)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28−$363.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure | (4.5)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | (21.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001597672-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (81.6)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28−$81.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | (32.8)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27−$32.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.39)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001597672-24-000040.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001597672-25-000014.Report this figure | 0.17Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001597672-25-000036.Report this figure | (0.49)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$0.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | not reported | (0.49)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$0.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | (5.44)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28−$5.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | not reported | (1.22)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28−$1.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | (0.49)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27−$0.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.39)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001597672-24-000040.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001597672-25-000014.Report this figure | 0.17Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001597672-25-000036.Report this figure | (0.49)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$0.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | not reported | (0.49)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$0.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | (5.44)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28−$5.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001597672-25-000047.Report this figure | not reported | (1.22)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-28−$1.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001597672-26-000015.Report this figure | (0.49)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-27−$0.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001597672-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|