| Revenue | $m | 22.5Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$22.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014532.Report this figure | 24.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006765.Report this figure | 29.1Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$29.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010302.Report this figure | 33.3Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$33.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | 41.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$41.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.7Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$32.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | 48.5Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$48.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure | 51.3Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$51.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | 57.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$57.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 60.1Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$60.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | 71.3Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$71.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 2.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014532.Report this figure | 3.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006765.Report this figure | 2.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010302.Report this figure | 3.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | 3.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | 5.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure | 5.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | 4.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | 8.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 33.6Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$33.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014532.Report this figure | 29.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$29.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 129Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$128.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006765.Report this figure | 30.2Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$30.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010302.Report this figure | 37.9Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$37.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | 41.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$41.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 37.0Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$37.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | 42.3Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$42.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure | 46.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$46.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | 42.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$42.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 41.7Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$41.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | 43.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$43.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 30.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$30.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014532.Report this figure | 32.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$32.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 34.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$34.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006765.Report this figure | 36.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$36.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010302.Report this figure | 35.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$35.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | 38.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$38.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 39.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$39.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | 45.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$45.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure | 52.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$52.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | 57.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$57.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 63.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$63.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | 67.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$67.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (44.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$44.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014532.Report this figure | (41.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$41.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (140)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$139.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006765.Report this figure | (40.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$40.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010302.Report this figure | (43.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$43.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | (41.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$41.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (47.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$47.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | (45.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$45.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure | (52.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$52.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | (47.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$47.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (52.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$52.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | (48.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$48.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 3.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-08, accession 0001558370-23-018291.Report this figure | 4.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-29, accession 0001558370-24-002181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-07, accession 0001558370-24-007076.Report this figure | 4.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010302.Report this figure | 5.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | 5.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | 5.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure | 4.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | 4.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | 4.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.4Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$368.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014532.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$196.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$300.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006765.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$479.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010302.Report this figure | (0.3)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$344.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$90.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$80.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$337.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$111.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$31.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$545.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$444.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (44.2)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$44.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014532.Report this figure | (41.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$41.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (141)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$141.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | (32.3)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$32.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | (43.6)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$43.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | (43.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$43.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (49.5)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$49.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure | (46.6)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$46.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure | (52.9)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$52.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | (47.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$47.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001628280-26-012399. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (55.6)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$55.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure | (49.3)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$49.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.76)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014532.Report this figure | not reported | (2.35)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006765.Report this figure | (0.55)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010302.Report this figure | (0.73)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | not reported | (0.81)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | (0.75)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure | (0.82)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | not reported | (0.83)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.83 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | (0.73)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.76)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014532.Report this figure | not reported | (2.35)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006765.Report this figure | (0.55)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001558370-25-010302.Report this figure | (0.73)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | not reported | (0.81)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | (0.75)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure | (0.82)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106264.Report this figure | not reported | (0.83)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.83 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001628280-26-030549.Report this figure | (0.73)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001628280-26-052533.Report this figure |
|---|