| Revenue | $m | 1.3Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035335.Report this figure | 1.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2024-03-29, accession 0001493152-24-012028. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$975.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010881.Report this figure | 1.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$981.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024107.Report this figure | 0.9Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$881.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | 0.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$823.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001493152-26-009214. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$741.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010881.Report this figure | 0.7Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$697.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024107.Report this figure | 10.8Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | 15.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$15.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001493152-26-009214. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.1Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001493152-26-021981.Report this figure | 11.5Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036620.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 1.0Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$958.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035335.Report this figure | 0.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$676.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K/A filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001437749-25-007821. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$688.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010881.Report this figure | 0.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$701.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024107.Report this figure | 0.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$709.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035335.Report this figure | 0.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$657.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K/A filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001437749-25-007821. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$609.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010881.Report this figure | 0.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$488.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024107.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 0.4Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$390.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035335.Report this figure | 0.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$350.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001437749-25-007821. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$287.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010881.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$280.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024107.Report this figure | 0.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$172.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035335.Report this figure | 0.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$166.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001437749-25-007821. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$131.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010881.Report this figure | 0.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$209.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024107.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 1.8Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035335.Report this figure | 2.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K/A filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001437749-25-007821. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010881.Report this figure | 1.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024107.Report this figure | 1.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$970.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | 1.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001493152-26-009214. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001493152-26-021981.Report this figure | 2.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036620.Report this figure | 12.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | 27.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001493152-26-009214. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001493152-26-021981.Report this figure | 9.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036620.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (1.4)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035335.Report this figure | (4.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001437749-25-007821. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010881.Report this figure | (1.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024107.Report this figure | (0.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$797.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | (1.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001493152-26-009214. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$926.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001493152-26-021981.Report this figure | (103)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$103.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036620.Report this figure | 105Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$104.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | (735)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$734.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001493152-26-009214. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (685)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$684.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001493152-26-021981.Report this figure | (393)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$393.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036620.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.3Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$319.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035335.Report this figure | 0.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$360.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-29, accession 0001493152-24-012028. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$324.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-17, accession 0001493152-24-020437.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$324. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024107.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035335.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$482. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001493152-26-009214. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$314. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035335.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$19.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001437749-25-007821. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010881.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$43.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024107.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$55.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001437749-25-007821. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001493152-26-021981.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$27.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036620.Report this figure | 0.8Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$792.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$223.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001493152-26-009214. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.2Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001493152-26-021981.Report this figure | 1.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$999.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036620.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (2.8)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035335.Report this figure | (5.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2025-03-17, accession 0001437749-25-007821. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.4Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | (0.5)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$463.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | (0.9)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$885.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | (0.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$903.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001493152-26-009214. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.0)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$975.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036620.Report this figure | (103)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$103.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036620.Report this figure | 104Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$104.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | (734)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$734.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-09, accession 0001493152-26-009214. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (686)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$685.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036620.Report this figure | (394)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$394.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036620.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (1.00)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035335.Report this figure | not reported | 40.31Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$40.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010881.Report this figure | (1.35)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024107.Report this figure | (3.02)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | not reported | (1.84)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001493152-26-021981.Report this figure | (4.27)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036620.Report this figure | 0.62Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | not reported | (3.25)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001493152-26-021981.Report this figure | (1.88)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.88 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036620.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (1.00)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001437749-24-035335.Report this figure | not reported | 47.48Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$47.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010881.Report this figure | (1.64)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024107.Report this figure | (3.02)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | not reported | (1.84)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001493152-26-021981.Report this figure | (4.27)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036620.Report this figure | 0.70Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001493152-25-021970.Report this figure | not reported | (3.25)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001493152-26-021981.Report this figure | (1.88)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.88 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001493152-26-036620.Report this figure |
|---|