| Revenue | $m | 1.8Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122241.Report this figure | 5.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-12, accession 0000950170-25-038044. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072548.Report this figure | 0.7Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$736.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0000950170-25-107985.Report this figure | 0.7Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$660.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | 1.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$977.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001178253-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$257.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | 1.4Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$334.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | 18.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$18.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001178253-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | 0.2Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$235.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 6.5Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122241.Report this figure | 10.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-12, accession 0000950170-25-038044. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.2Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072548.Report this figure | 6.8Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0000950170-25-107985.Report this figure | 8.1Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | 4.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001178253-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.1Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | 7.1Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure | 5.5Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | 4.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001178253-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.4Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | 3.9Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 5.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122241.Report this figure | 3.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-12, accession 0000950170-25-038044. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072548.Report this figure | 3.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0000950170-25-107985.Report this figure | 2.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | 4.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001178253-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | 3.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure | 3.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | 3.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001178253-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | 4.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (10.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122241.Report this figure | (23.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$23.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-12, accession 0000950170-25-038044. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072548.Report this figure | (9.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0000950170-25-107985.Report this figure | (10.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | (8.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001178253-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | (9.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure | (8.4)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | 10.5dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001178253-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (16.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | (7.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$212.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-13, accession 0000950170-23-062894.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$222.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-28, accession 0000950170-24-038046. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$205.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-08, accession 0000950170-24-055590.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$197.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-08, accession 0000950170-24-093856.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$213.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$211.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001178253-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$173.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001178253-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122241.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$138.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-12, accession 0000950170-25-038044. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$531.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072548.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0000950170-25-107985.Report this figure | (0.4)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$395.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$23.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001178253-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072548.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0000950170-25-107985.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001178253-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (1.8)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122241.Report this figure | (19.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-12, accession 0000950170-25-038044. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$411.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072548.Report this figure | (14.5)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0000950170-25-107985.Report this figure | (2.8)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | (4.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001178253-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.4)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | (6.9)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure | (8.6)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | 12.3dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001178253-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (21.3)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$21.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | 7.4Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122241.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072548.Report this figure | (0.30)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0000950170-25-107985.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | (1.11)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | not reported | (0.42)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | 0.63Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122241.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000950170-25-072548.Report this figure | (0.30)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0000950170-25-107985.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | (1.11)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001178253-25-000010.Report this figure | not reported | (0.42)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001178253-26-000011.Report this figure | 0.63Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001178253-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|