| Cash and equivalents | $k | 93.9Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$93.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-K filed 2023-03-07, accession 0001654954-23-002495.Report this figure | 46.9Cash and equivalents, Q1 FY2022, at 2022-03-31$46.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2022-05-16, accession 0001654954-22-006974.Report this figure | 2,314Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2022, at 2022-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2022-08-10, accession 0001654954-22-010953.Report this figure | not reported | 1,853Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-K filed 2024-04-01, accession 0001437749-24-010242.Report this figure | not reported | 1,361Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2023, at 2023-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2023-08-10, accession 0001437749-23-023018.Report this figure | 1,135Cash and equivalents, Q3 FY2023, at 2023-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001437749-23-031898.Report this figure | 1,022Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure | 908Cash and equivalents, Q1 FY2024, at 2024-03-31$908.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001437749-24-016988.Report this figure | 801Cash and equivalents, Q2 FY2024, at 2024-06-30$800.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001437749-24-026676.Report this figure | 718Cash and equivalents, Q3 FY2024, at 2024-09-30$718.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Cash. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current assets | $k | 129Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$128.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-K filed 2023-03-07, accession 0001654954-23-002495.Report this figure | 74.4Current assets, Q1 FY2022, at 2022-03-31$74.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2022-05-16, accession 0001654954-22-006974.Report this figure | 2,334Current assets, Q2 FY2022, at 2022-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2022-08-10, accession 0001654954-22-010953.Report this figure | 1,982Current assets, Q3 FY2022, at 2022-09-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2022-11-10, accession 0001654954-22-015016.Report this figure | 1,886Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-K filed 2024-04-01, accession 0001437749-24-010242.Report this figure | 1,581Current assets, Q1 FY2023, at 2023-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2023-05-12, accession 0001654954-23-006314.Report this figure | 1,398Current assets, Q2 FY2023, at 2023-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2023-08-10, accession 0001437749-23-023018.Report this figure | 1,156Current assets, Q3 FY2023, at 2023-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001437749-23-031898.Report this figure | 1,062Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure | 936Current assets, Q1 FY2024, at 2024-03-31$936.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001437749-24-016988.Report this figure | 821Current assets, Q2 FY2024, at 2024-06-30$821.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001437749-24-026676.Report this figure | 732Current assets, Q3 FY2024, at 2024-09-30$731.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total assets | $k | 847Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$847.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-K filed 2023-03-07, accession 0001654954-23-002495.Report this figure | 792Total assets, Q1 FY2022, at 2022-03-31$792.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2022-05-16, accession 0001654954-22-006974.Report this figure | 3,049Total assets, Q2 FY2022, at 2022-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2022-08-10, accession 0001654954-22-010953.Report this figure | 2,696Total assets, Q3 FY2022, at 2022-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2022-11-10, accession 0001654954-22-015016.Report this figure | 2,601Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-K filed 2024-04-01, accession 0001437749-24-010242.Report this figure | 2,293Total assets, Q1 FY2023, at 2023-03-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2023-05-12, accession 0001654954-23-006314.Report this figure | 2,113Total assets, Q2 FY2023, at 2023-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2023-08-10, accession 0001437749-23-023018.Report this figure | 1,870Total assets, Q3 FY2023, at 2023-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001437749-23-031898.Report this figure | 1,777Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure | 1,651Total assets, Q1 FY2024, at 2024-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001437749-24-016988.Report this figure | 1,536Total assets, Q2 FY2024, at 2024-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001437749-24-026676.Report this figure | 1,447Total assets, Q3 FY2024, at 2024-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current liabilities | $k | 1,728Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2022-05-16, accession 0001654954-22-006974.Report this figure | 732Current liabilities, Q1 FY2022, at 2022-03-31$731.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 10-Q filed 2022-05-16, accession 0001654954-22-006974.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Total liabilities | $k | 1,728Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-K filed 2023-03-07, accession 0001654954-23-002495.Report this figure | 1,150Total liabilities, Q1 FY2022, at 2022-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2022-05-16, accession 0001654954-22-006974.Report this figure | 2,345Total liabilities, Q2 FY2022, at 2022-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2022-08-10, accession 0001654954-22-010953.Report this figure | 1,860Total liabilities, Q3 FY2022, at 2022-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2022-11-10, accession 0001654954-22-015016.Report this figure | 1,508Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-K filed 2024-04-01, accession 0001437749-24-010242.Report this figure | 940Total liabilities, Q1 FY2023, at 2023-03-31$940.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2023-05-12, accession 0001654954-23-006314.Report this figure | 865Total liabilities, Q2 FY2023, at 2023-06-30$864.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2023-08-10, accession 0001437749-23-023018.Report this figure | 537Total liabilities, Q3 FY2023, at 2023-09-30$536.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001437749-23-031898.Report this figure | 349Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$349.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure | 374Total liabilities, Q1 FY2024, at 2024-03-31$374.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001437749-24-016988.Report this figure | 263Total liabilities, Q2 FY2024, at 2024-06-30$263.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001437749-24-026676.Report this figure | 254Total liabilities, Q3 FY2024, at 2024-09-30$254.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure |
|---|
| Shareholders' equity | $k | (880)Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31−$880.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-K filed 2024-04-01, accession 0001437749-24-010242.Report this figure | (357)Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2022, at 2022-03-31−$357.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001437749-23-031898.Report this figure | 704Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2022, at 2022-06-30$704.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001437749-23-031898.Report this figure | 836Shareholders' equity, Q3 FY2022, at 2022-09-30$836.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001437749-23-031898.Report this figure | 1,093Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure | 1,356Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2023, at 2023-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure | 1,248Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2023, at 2023-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure | 1,334Shareholders' equity, Q3 FY2023, at 2023-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure | 1,428Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure | 1,277Shareholders' equity, Q1 FY2024, at 2024-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure | 1,273Shareholders' equity, Q2 FY2024, at 2024-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure | 1,193Shareholders' equity, Q3 FY2024, at 2024-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0001437749-24-034770.Report this figure |
|---|