| Revenue | $m | 42.6Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$42.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001490978-24-000089.Report this figure | 74.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$74.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 36.6Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$36.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001490978-25-000059.Report this figure | 47.3Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$47.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001490978-25-000100.Report this figure | 35.3Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$35.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | 88.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$88.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 59.6Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$59.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | 54.8Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$54.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure | 54.3Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$54.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | 87.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$87.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 58.6Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$58.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | 58.9Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$58.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 18.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$18.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001490978-24-000089.Report this figure | 16.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$16.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001490978-25-000059.Report this figure | 16.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$16.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001490978-25-000100.Report this figure | 17.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$17.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | 24.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$28.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | 28.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$28.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure | 26.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$26.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | 29.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$29.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | 26.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$26.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 23.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001490978-24-000089.Report this figure | 57.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$57.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001490978-25-000059.Report this figure | 31.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$31.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001490978-25-000100.Report this figure | 17.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | 64.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$64.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$31.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | 26.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$26.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure | 28.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$28.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | 57.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$57.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$29.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | 32.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$32.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 46.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$46.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001490978-24-000089.Report this figure | 51.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$51.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 50.6Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$50.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001490978-25-000059.Report this figure | 50.8Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$50.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001490978-25-000100.Report this figure | 51.0Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$51.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | 49.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$49.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 45.8Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$45.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | 43.1Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$43.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure | 42.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$42.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | 41.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$41.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 43.8Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$43.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | 41.0Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$41.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (56.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$56.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001490978-24-000089.Report this figure | (29.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$29.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (67.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$67.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001490978-25-000059.Report this figure | (52.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$52.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001490978-25-000100.Report this figure | (68.4)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$68.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | (20.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$20.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (50.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$50.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | (52.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$52.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure | (45.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$45.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | (17.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$17.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (48.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$48.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | (41.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$41.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (2.9)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001490978-24-000089.Report this figure | (0.8)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$842.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$456.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001490978-25-000059.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$83.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001490978-25-000100.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$90.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | 1.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$963.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$28.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$287.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$162.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | 0.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$462.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$408.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | 1.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (62.0)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$62.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001490978-24-000089.Report this figure | (30.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$30.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (54.7)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$54.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001490978-25-000059.Report this figure | (54.0)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$54.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001490978-25-000100.Report this figure | (38.1)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$38.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | (40.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$40.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (59.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$59.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | (43.2)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$43.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure | (32.8)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$32.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | 32.5dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$32.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001490978-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (60.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$60.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | 6.0Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.86)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.86 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001490978-24-000089.Report this figure | not reported | (0.76)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001490978-25-000059.Report this figure | (0.74)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001490978-25-000100.Report this figure | (0.52)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | not reported | (0.82)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | (0.59)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure | (0.45)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | not reported | (0.81)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | 0.08Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.86)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.86 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001490978-24-000089.Report this figure | not reported | (0.76)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001490978-25-000059.Report this figure | (0.74)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.74 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001490978-25-000100.Report this figure | (0.52)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | not reported | (0.82)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | (0.59)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure | (0.45)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001490978-25-000117.Report this figure | not reported | (0.81)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001490978-26-000037.Report this figure | 0.08Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001490978-26-000068.Report this figure |
|---|