| Revenue | $m | 6.1Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014878.Report this figure | 8.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-03, accession 0001558370-25-002044. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006983.Report this figure | 4.9Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010510.Report this figure | 4.3Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | 8.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022298. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.3Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | 6.6Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure | 8.1Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | 14.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022298. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.7Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | 14.5Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 4.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014878.Report this figure | 6.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-03, accession 0001558370-25-002044. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006983.Report this figure | 4.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010510.Report this figure | 8.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | 4.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022298. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | 3.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure | 4.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | 6.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022298. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | 5.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 1.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014878.Report this figure | 1.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-03, accession 0001558370-25-002044. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$335.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006983.Report this figure | 0.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$298.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010510.Report this figure | (4.1)Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | 4.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022298. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | 3.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure | 3.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | 7.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022298. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | 8.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 12.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014878.Report this figure | 10.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-03, accession 0001558370-25-002044. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.4Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006983.Report this figure | 10.8Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010510.Report this figure | 10.5Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | 9.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022298. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.3Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | 7.7Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure | 7.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | 8.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022298. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.6Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | 11.6Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 7.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014878.Report this figure | 7.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-03, accession 0001558370-25-002044. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006983.Report this figure | 9.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010510.Report this figure | 8.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | 8.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022298. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | 9.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure | 15.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$15.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | 19.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$19.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022298. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$30.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | 32.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$32.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (19.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014878.Report this figure | (17.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-03, accession 0001558370-25-002044. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (18.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$18.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006983.Report this figure | (19.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$19.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010510.Report this figure | (22.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$22.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | (14.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022298. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$13.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | (14.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure | (19.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | (20.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$20.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022298. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (31.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$31.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | (36.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$36.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 2.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0001558370-23-018596.Report this figure | 1.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-01, accession 0001558370-24-002218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001558370-24-007966.Report this figure | 2.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-08, accession 0001558370-24-011613.Report this figure | 2.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | 2.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022298. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | 1.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure | 1.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | 1.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022298. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | 1.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0dIncome tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014878. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2024-03-01, accession 0001558370-24-002218. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006983.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010510.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-03, accession 0001558370-25-002044. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001104659-26-022298. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (24.1)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$24.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014878.Report this figure | (17.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$17.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (18.9)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$18.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006983.Report this figure | (20.3)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$20.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010510.Report this figure | (24.0)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$24.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | (15.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (14.3)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | (14.5)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure | (19.5)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$19.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | (20.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (32.3)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$32.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | (36.7)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$36.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014878.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006983.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010510.Report this figure | (0.77)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | not reported | (0.40)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | (0.36)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure | (0.43)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | not reported | (0.71)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.71 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | (0.63)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014878.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006983.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010510.Report this figure | (0.77)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | not reported | (0.40)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | (0.36)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure | (0.43)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107023.Report this figure | not reported | (0.71)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.71 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057233.Report this figure | (0.63)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092056.Report this figure |
|---|