| Revenue | $m | 20.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123403.Report this figure | 18.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$18.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0000950170-25-035500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.3Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$19.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067008.Report this figure | 21.4Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$21.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105065.Report this figure | 20.2Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | 19.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$19.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.5Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$17.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | 19.6Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure | 19.9Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$19.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | 20.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$20.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.7Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$19.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | 23.4Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 2.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123403.Report this figure | 2.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0000950170-25-035500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067008.Report this figure | 3.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105065.Report this figure | 3.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | 2.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | 3.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure | 2.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | 2.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | 2.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 17.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$17.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123403.Report this figure | 16.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$16.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0000950170-25-035500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$16.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067008.Report this figure | 18.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$18.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105065.Report this figure | 16.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | 16.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$16.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$15.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | 16.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$16.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure | 17.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$17.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | 17.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | 21.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$21.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 4.2Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123403.Report this figure | 3.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0000950170-25-035500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.6Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067008.Report this figure | 4.3Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105065.Report this figure | 4.7Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | 4.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.4Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | 4.4Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure | 3.4Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | 2.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.5Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | 2.5Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 26.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$26.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123403.Report this figure | 23.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$23.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0000950170-25-035500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$26.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067008.Report this figure | 26.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$26.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105065.Report this figure | 23.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | 24.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$24.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | 23.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$23.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure | 21.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$21.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | 19.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$26.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | 22.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$22.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (13.4)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123403.Report this figure | (11.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0000950170-25-035500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (14.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067008.Report this figure | (12.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105065.Report this figure | (11.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | (11.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | (11.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure | (7.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | (3.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (12.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | (3.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 1.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123403.Report this figure | 1.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0000950170-25-035500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067008.Report this figure | 1.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105065.Report this figure | 1.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | 1.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | 1.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure | 1.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | 1.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | 1.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$78.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123403.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$10.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0000950170-25-035500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$17.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067008.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$15.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105065.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$166.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$38.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$41.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$40.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$79.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$28.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (13.0)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123403.Report this figure | (10.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-07, accession 0000950170-25-035500. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (16.3)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$16.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067008.Report this figure | (12.3)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105065.Report this figure | (11.1)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | (11.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (14.2)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | (11.9)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure | (8.2)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | (4.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001193125-26-091558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | (4.4)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.27)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123403.Report this figure | not reported | (0.33)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067008.Report this figure | (0.25)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105065.Report this figure | (0.22)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | not reported | (0.28)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | (0.23)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | not reported | (0.24)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.27)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-123403.Report this figure | not reported | (0.33)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-067008.Report this figure | (0.25)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-105065.Report this figure | (0.22)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | not reported | (0.28)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | (0.23)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-269613.Report this figure | not reported | (0.24)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001193125-26-209116.Report this figure | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335204.Report this figure |
|---|