| Revenue | $m | 1,861Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$1.86bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001594805-25-000046.Report this figure | 2,045Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$2.04bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001594805-25-000073.Report this figure | 2,162Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$2.16bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | 2,812dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.81bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001594805-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,360Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.36bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 2,680Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.68bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure | 2,844Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.84bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | 3,672dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.67bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001594805-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,170Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.17bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 3,583Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.58bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 904Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$904.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001594805-25-000046.Report this figure | 1,000Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$1.00bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001594805-25-000073.Report this figure | 1,044Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$1.04bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | 1,460dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.46bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001594805-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,191Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.19bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 1,378Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.38bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure | 1,453Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.45bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | 1,979dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.98bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001594805-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,624Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.62bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 1,875Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.88bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 957Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$957.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001594805-25-000046.Report this figure | 1,045Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$1.04bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001594805-25-000073.Report this figure | 1,118Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$1.12bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | 1,352dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.35bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001594805-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,169Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.17bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 1,302Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.30bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure | 1,391Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.39bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | 1,693dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.69bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001594805-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,546Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.55bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 1,708Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.71bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 335Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$335.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001594805-25-000046.Report this figure | 349Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$349.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001594805-25-000073.Report this figure | 332Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$332.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | 351dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$351.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001594805-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 377Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$377.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 394Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$394.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure | 375Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$375.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | 390dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$390.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001594805-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 437Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$437.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 445Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$445.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 86.0Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$86.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001594805-25-000046.Report this figure | 241Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$241.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001594805-25-000073.Report this figure | 283Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$283.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | 465dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$465.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001594805-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 203Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$203.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 291Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$291.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure | 343Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$343.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | 631dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$631.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001594805-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 382Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$382.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 488Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$488.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 17.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001594805-25-000046.Report this figure | 32.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001594805-25-000073.Report this figure | 32.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | 128dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$128.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001594805-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (88.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$88.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 173Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$173.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure | 44.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$44.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | 149dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$149.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001594805-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (53.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$53.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 273Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$273.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (273)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$273.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001594805-25-000046.Report this figure | 171Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$171.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001594805-25-000073.Report this figure | 828Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$828.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | 1,293dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.29bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001594805-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (682)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$682.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 906Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$906.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure | 264Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$264.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | 743dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$743.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001594805-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (581)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$581.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 1,502Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.50bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.21)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001594805-25-000046.Report this figure | 0.13Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001594805-25-000073.Report this figure | 0.64Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | not reported | (0.53)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 0.69Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.69 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure | 0.20Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | not reported | (0.45)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 1.16Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.21)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001594805-25-000046.Report this figure | 0.13Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001594805-25-000073.Report this figure | 0.64Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$0.64 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | not reported | (0.53)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 0.70Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure | 0.20Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001594805-25-000089.Report this figure | not reported | (0.45)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001594805-26-000019.Report this figure | 1.16Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001594805-26-000047.Report this figure |
|---|