| Revenue | $m | 0.8Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$762.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045883.Report this figure | 1.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001742. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$845.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010989.Report this figure | 0.8Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$834.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024043.Report this figure | 1.8Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | 0.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$436.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001493152-26-014547. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$160.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | 0.7Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$691.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure | 0.6Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$559.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | 0.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$366.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001493152-26-014547. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$250.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | 0.5Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$531.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 1.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045883.Report this figure | 1.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001742. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$966.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010989.Report this figure | 1.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024043.Report this figure | 1.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | 1.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001493152-26-014547. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | 2.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure | 2.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | 2.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001493152-26-014547. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | 1.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | (0.1)Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$96.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045883.Report this figure | 0.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$334.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001742. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$84.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010989.Report this figure | (0.8)Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$841.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024043.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$38.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | (0.8)dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$750.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001493152-26-014547. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.6)Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | (1.0)Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure | (1.3)Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | (1.7)dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001493152-26-014547. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.1)Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | (0.6)Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$629.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 3.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045883.Report this figure | 3.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001742. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010989.Report this figure | 3.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024043.Report this figure | 3.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | 4.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001493152-26-014547. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | 4.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure | 4.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | 9.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001493152-26-014547. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | 5.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (3.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045883.Report this figure | (3.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001742. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010989.Report this figure | (3.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024043.Report this figure | (3.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | (5.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001493152-26-014547. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | (5.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure | (5.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | (11.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001493152-26-014547. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | (5.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$186.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045883.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$185.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001742. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$153.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010989.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$186.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024043.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$642.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | 0.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$324.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001493152-26-014547. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$75.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$111.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001493152-26-014547. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$879. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$879. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (4.1)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045883.Report this figure | (3.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001742. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.8)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | (4.1)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | (3.9)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | (5.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001493152-26-014547. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6.4)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure | (5.6)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure | (6.0)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | (11.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-01, accession 0001493152-26-014547. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.2)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure | (4.8)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (5.49)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045883.Report this figure | not reported | (1.42)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010989.Report this figure | (0.99)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.99 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024043.Report this figure | (0.93)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.93 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | not reported | (0.35)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | (0.31)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure | (0.24)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | not reported | (0.08)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (5.49)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045883.Report this figure | not reported | (1.42)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010989.Report this figure | (0.99)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.99 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024043.Report this figure | (0.93)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.93 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | not reported | (0.35)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | (0.31)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure | (0.24)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023543.Report this figure | not reported | (0.08)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023709.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001493152-26-037731.Report this figure |
|---|