| Revenue | $k | 18.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001213900-24-096841.Report this figure | 18.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-03-28, accession 0001013762-25-004139. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001213900-25-041519.Report this figure | 18.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075693.Report this figure | 18.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | 18.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035576. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.0Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | 18.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure | 18.0Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | 18.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035576. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.0Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001213900-24-096841.Report this figure | 1.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-28, accession 0001013762-25-004139. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001213900-25-041519.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075693.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | 1.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035576. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure | 20.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$20.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | 20.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$20.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035576. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$20.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | 0.0dCost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 16.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$16.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001213900-24-096841.Report this figure | 16.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$16.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-28, accession 0001013762-25-004139. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$16.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001213900-25-041519.Report this figure | 16.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$16.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075693.Report this figure | 16.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$16.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | 16.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$16.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035576. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$16.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | 16.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$16.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure | (2.7)Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | (2.7)dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035576. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.7)Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | 0.0dGross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 174Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$174.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001213900-24-096841.Report this figure | 337dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$337.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-28, accession 0001013762-25-004139. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 318Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$318.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001213900-25-041519.Report this figure | 393Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$392.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075693.Report this figure | 518Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$517.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | 1,076dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035576. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 594Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$594.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | 717Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$717.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure | 544Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$543.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | 306dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$306.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035576. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,013Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | 298Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$298.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $k | not reported | not reported | 64.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$64.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001213900-24-042299.Report this figure | 50.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$50.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-13, accession 0001213900-24-068296.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (773)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$773.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001213900-24-096841.Report this figure | (1,164)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-28, accession 0001013762-25-004139. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (880)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$879.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001213900-25-041519.Report this figure | (1,003)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075693.Report this figure | (1,010)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | (1,813)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035576. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,094)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | (1,249)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure | (1,151)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | (787)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$786.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035576. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,595)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | (929)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$928.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 1.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-13, accession 0001213900-23-086214.Report this figure | 0.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$273. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-25, accession 0001213900-24-025615. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001213900-24-042299.Report this figure | 1.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075693.Report this figure | 1.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | 0.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$274. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035576. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | 1.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure | 0.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$886. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | 32.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$32.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035576. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | 2.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (660)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$660.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001213900-24-096841.Report this figure | (1,121)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-28, accession 0001013762-25-004139. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (802)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$801.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | (932)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$931.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | (929)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$928.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | (1,731)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035576. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,031)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure | (1,204)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure | (1,110)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | (882)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$881.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-27, accession 0001213900-26-035576. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,647)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure | (833)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$832.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.21)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001213900-24-096841.Report this figure | not reported | (0.28)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001213900-25-041519.Report this figure | (0.31)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075693.Report this figure | (0.22)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | not reported | (0.23)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | (2.88)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.88 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | not reported | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | (0.76)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.21)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001213900-24-096841.Report this figure | not reported | (0.28)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0001213900-25-041519.Report this figure | (0.31)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001213900-25-075693.Report this figure | (0.22)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | not reported | (0.23)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | (2.88)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.88 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001213900-25-110006.Report this figure | not reported | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001213900-26-056079.Report this figure | (0.76)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-089085.Report this figure |
|---|