| Revenue | $m | 35.5Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$35.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001451809-24-000279.Report this figure | 42.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$42.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$33.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001451809-25-000088.Report this figure | 43.9Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$43.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001451809-25-000113.Report this figure | 57.7Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$57.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | 68.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$68.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 60.3Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$60.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 69.5Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$69.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure | 83.6Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$83.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | 113dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$113.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 114Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$113.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 157Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$157.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 15.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$15.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001451809-24-000279.Report this figure | 18.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001451809-25-000088.Report this figure | 22.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$22.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001451809-25-000113.Report this figure | 28.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$28.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | 32.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$32.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 33.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$33.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure | 38.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$38.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | 49.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$49.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 46.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$46.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 58.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$58.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 19.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$19.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001451809-24-000279.Report this figure | 23.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$23.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001451809-25-000088.Report this figure | 21.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$21.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001451809-25-000113.Report this figure | 29.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$29.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | 35.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$35.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 36.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$36.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure | 44.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$44.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | 63.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$63.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 67.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$67.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 99.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$99.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 23.6Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001451809-24-000279.Report this figure | 22.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$22.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.5Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$25.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001451809-25-000088.Report this figure | 25.5Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$25.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001451809-25-000113.Report this figure | 26.5Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$26.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | 29.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$29.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.0Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 30.6Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$30.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure | 30.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | 28.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$28.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.7Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$32.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 36.1Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$36.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 21.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$21.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001451809-24-000279.Report this figure | 20.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$20.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$23.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001451809-25-000088.Report this figure | 25.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$25.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001451809-25-000113.Report this figure | 25.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$25.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | 27.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$27.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$26.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 28.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$28.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure | 30.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$30.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | 30.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$30.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 38.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$38.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 46.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$46.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (25.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$25.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001451809-24-000279.Report this figure | (27.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$27.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (35.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$35.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001451809-25-000088.Report this figure | (32.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$32.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001451809-25-000113.Report this figure | (24.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$24.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | (23.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$23.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (28.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | (24.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$24.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure | (16.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$16.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | 1.8dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (12.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 8.2Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | 2.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$49.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001451809-24-000279.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$10.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$13.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001451809-25-000088.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001451809-25-000113.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$119.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | 0.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$372.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$67.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$35.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$111.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | 0.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$385.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$40.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (18.1)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$18.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001451809-24-000279.Report this figure | (20.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (28.7)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$28.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001451809-25-000088.Report this figure | (26.8)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$26.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001451809-25-000113.Report this figure | (19.3)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$19.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | (18.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$18.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (23.9)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$23.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | (20.2)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure | (8.0)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | 9.2dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001451809-26-000012. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.2)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 18.2Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$18.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.81)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001451809-24-000279.Report this figure | not reported | (1.26)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001451809-25-000088.Report this figure | (1.16)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001451809-25-000113.Report this figure | (0.83)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.83 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | not reported | (1.01)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | (0.84)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure | (0.31)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 0.66Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.66 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.81)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001451809-24-000279.Report this figure | not reported | (1.26)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001451809-25-000088.Report this figure | (1.16)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001451809-25-000113.Report this figure | (0.83)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.83 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | not reported | (1.01)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | (0.84)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure | (0.31)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001451809-25-000147.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001451809-26-000041.Report this figure | 0.69Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.69 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001451809-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|