| Revenue | $m | 204Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$203.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001628280-24-045047.Report this figure | 86.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$86.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 106Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$106.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001038074-25-000008.Report this figure | 145Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$145.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001038074-25-000014.Report this figure | 166Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$166.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | 166dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$166.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 178Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-04-05$177.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | 193Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-07-05$192.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure | 206Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-10-04$206.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | 208dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03$208.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 214Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$213.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | 228Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$228.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 84.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$84.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001628280-24-045047.Report this figure | 42.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$42.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 51.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$51.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001038074-25-000008.Report this figure | 68.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$68.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001038074-25-000014.Report this figure | 76.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$76.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | 76.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$76.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 79.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-04-05$79.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | 84.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-07-05$84.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure | 87.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-10-04$87.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | 76.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03$76.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 86.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$86.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | 87.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$87.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 119Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$119.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001628280-24-045047.Report this figure | 43.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$43.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 55.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$55.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001038074-25-000008.Report this figure | 76.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$76.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001038074-25-000014.Report this figure | 90.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$90.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | 90.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$90.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 97.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-04-05$97.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | 108Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-07-05$108.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure | 119Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-10-04$119.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | 132dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03$132.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 127Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$127.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | 141Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$140.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 79.0Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$79.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001628280-24-045047.Report this figure | 83.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$83.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 80.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$80.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001038074-25-000008.Report this figure | 85.9Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$85.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001038074-25-000014.Report this figure | 83.2Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$83.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | 82.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$82.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 88.2Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-04-05$88.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | 87.8Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-07-05$87.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure | 87.7Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-10-04$87.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | 89.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03$89.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 88.6Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$88.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | 95.0Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$95.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 27.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$27.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001628280-24-045047.Report this figure | 33.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$33.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$33.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001038074-25-000008.Report this figure | 38.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$38.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001038074-25-000014.Report this figure | 36.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$36.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | 36.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$36.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 41.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-04-05$41.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | 43.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-07-05$43.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure | 43.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-10-04$43.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | 45.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03$45.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 55.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$55.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | 56.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$56.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 12.2Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001628280-24-045047.Report this figure | (73.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30−$73.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (59.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$59.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001038074-25-000008.Report this figure | (48.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29−$48.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001038074-25-000014.Report this figure | (29.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$29.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | (28.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28−$28.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (32.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-04-05−$32.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | (22.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-07-05−$22.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure | (12.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-10-04−$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | (3.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (17.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04−$17.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | (10.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04−$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 1.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-01, accession 0001104659-23-113394.Report this figure | 0.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$943.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-20, accession 0001104659-24-025535. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$509.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-04-24, accession 0001628280-24-017536.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$263.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001038074-25-000014.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$278.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | 0.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$260.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-04-05$284.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-07-05$251.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-10-04$226.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03$214.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$232.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$251.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 3.4Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001628280-24-045047.Report this figure | (15.5)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30−$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.4)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$385.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001038074-25-000008.Report this figure | 36.7Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$36.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001038074-25-000014.Report this figure | 2.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | (2.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-04-05$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | 2.5Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-07-05$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-10-04$414.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | 2.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.2Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | 2.2Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 10.3Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001628280-24-045047.Report this figure | (69.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30−$69.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (56.5)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$56.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLossAvailableToCommonStockholdersBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001038074-25-000008.Report this figure | (82.2)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29−$82.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001038074-25-000014.Report this figure | (28.5)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$28.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | (23.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28−$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (30.5)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-04-05−$30.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | (21.8)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-07-05−$21.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure | (9.9)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-10-04−$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | (2.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-03−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-10, accession 0001038074-26-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (15.9)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04−$15.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | (10.6)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04−$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.32Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001628280-24-045047.Report this figure | not reported | (1.77)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$1.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001038074-25-000008.Report this figure | (2.56)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29−$2.56 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001038074-25-000014.Report this figure | (0.88)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$0.88 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | not reported | (0.94)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-04-05−$0.94 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | (0.67)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-07-05−$0.67 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure | (0.30)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-10-04−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | not reported | (0.48)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04−$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | (0.32)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.33Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-04, accession 0001628280-24-045047.Report this figure | not reported | (1.77)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$1.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001038074-25-000008.Report this figure | (2.56)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29−$2.56 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001038074-25-000014.Report this figure | (0.88)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$0.88 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | not reported | (0.94)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-04-05−$0.94 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | (0.67)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-07-05−$0.67 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure | (0.30)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-10-04−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001038074-25-000023.Report this figure | not reported | (0.48)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04−$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001038074-26-000020.Report this figure | (0.32)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-11, accession 0001038074-26-000029.Report this figure |
|---|