| Revenue | $m | 15.7Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066439.Report this figure | 0.8Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$756.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104593.Report this figure | 1.5Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | 25.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$25.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-092591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$142.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | 0.2Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$224.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure | 0.2Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$159.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$34.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-092591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$422.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | 0.0Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 2.8Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066439.Report this figure | 3.3Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104593.Report this figure | 3.6Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | 2.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-092591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$54.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$85.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure | 0.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$64.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | 0.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-092591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 12.9Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066439.Report this figure | (2.6)Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104593.Report this figure | (2.1)Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | 23.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$23.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-092591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$88.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$139.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure | 0.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$95.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | 0.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$22.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-092591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$411.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 11.8Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066439.Report this figure | 13.8Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104593.Report this figure | 20.2Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | 22.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$22.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-092591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.8Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | 17.6Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$17.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure | 20.5Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$20.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | 8.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-092591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.1Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | 9.1Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (5.6)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066439.Report this figure | (23.4)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104593.Report this figure | (30.0)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | (4.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-092591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (28.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$28.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | (24.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$24.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure | (26.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$26.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | (12.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-092591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (15.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | (13.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.2Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$244.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066439.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$228.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104593.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$49.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | 0.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$324.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-092591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-092591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (2.3)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | (19.8)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$19.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | (35.5)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$35.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | 12.3dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-092591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (28.5)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$28.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure | (27.4)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure | (21.0)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$21.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | (11.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001193125-26-092591. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (15.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure | (12.3)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.02)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066439.Report this figure | (0.14)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104593.Report this figure | (0.25)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | (0.19)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | (0.09)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.02)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066439.Report this figure | (0.14)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104593.Report this figure | (0.25)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | (0.19)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268116.Report this figure | not reported | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210446.Report this figure | (0.09)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001193125-26-341248.Report this figure |
|---|