| Revenue | $m | 8.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001999371-24-014552.Report this figure | 8.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.9Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001999371-25-005991.Report this figure | 13.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001999371-25-011366.Report this figure | 16.9Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | 12.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001999371-26-007345. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.6Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001999371-26-010555.Report this figure | 20.4Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$20.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | 14.6Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | 12.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001999371-26-007345. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.0Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001999371-26-010555.Report this figure | 15.3Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 6.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001999371-24-014552.Report this figure | 7.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001999371-25-005991.Report this figure | 9.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001999371-25-011366.Report this figure | 10.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | 9.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001999371-26-007345. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001999371-26-010555.Report this figure | 13.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | 11.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | 9.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001999371-26-007345. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | 10.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 1.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001999371-24-014552.Report this figure | 0.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$471.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001999371-25-005991.Report this figure | 3.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001999371-25-011366.Report this figure | 6.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | 2.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001999371-26-007345. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001999371-26-010555.Report this figure | 6.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | 3.4Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | 3.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001999371-26-007345. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | 4.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 1.1Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001999371-24-014552.Report this figure | 0.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$785.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$910.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001999371-25-005991.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$864.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001999371-25-011366.Report this figure | 1.0Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$970.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | 1.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001999371-26-007345. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001999371-26-010555.Report this figure | 1.0Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$955.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | 1.1Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | 1.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001999371-26-007345. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | 0.9Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$947.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 1.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001999371-24-014552.Report this figure | 1.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001999371-25-005991.Report this figure | 1.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001999371-25-011366.Report this figure | 1.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | 1.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001999371-26-007345. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001999371-26-010555.Report this figure | 3.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | 3.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | 2.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001999371-26-007345. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | 3.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (1.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001999371-24-014552.Report this figure | (1.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001999371-25-005991.Report this figure | 1.0Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001999371-25-011366.Report this figure | 3.2Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | (0.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$223.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001999371-26-007345. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$256.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001999371-26-010555.Report this figure | 2.5Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | (0.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$781.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | 0.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$186.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001999371-26-007345. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$700.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | 0.1Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$121.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$214.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001999371-24-014552.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$225.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-28, accession 0001999371-24-004138. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$218.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001999371-24-005984.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$191.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-09, accession 0001999371-24-009833.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$153.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001999371-24-014552.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$108.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$176.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001999371-25-005991.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.4Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$390.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | (0.3)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$317.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001999371-26-007345. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (1.4)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001999371-24-014552.Report this figure | (2.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001999371-25-003471. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$893.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | 0.9Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$856.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | 3.0Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | (0.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$558.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001999371-26-007345. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$343.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | 3.2Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | (1.1)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | 0.2dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$163.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001999371-26-007345. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$962.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | (0.2)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$158.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001999371-24-014552.Report this figure | not reported | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001999371-25-005991.Report this figure | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001999371-25-011366.Report this figure | 0.04Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001999371-26-010555.Report this figure | 0.04Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001999371-24-014552.Report this figure | not reported | 0.02Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001999371-25-005991.Report this figure | 0.02Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001999371-25-011366.Report this figure | 0.04Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | not reported | 0.00Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001999371-26-010555.Report this figure | 0.04Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001999371-25-017415.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-19, accession 0001999371-26-018231.Report this figure |
|---|