| Revenue | $m | 58.7Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$58.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126275.Report this figure | 57.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$57.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 57.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$57.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068012.Report this figure | 59.2Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$59.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105824.Report this figure | 60.2Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$60.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | 60.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$60.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 65.4Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$65.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001585389-26-000006.Report this figure | 66.8Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$66.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001585389-26-000014.Report this figure | 70.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$70.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | 78.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$78.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 78.3Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$78.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001585389-26-000006.Report this figure | 79.3Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$79.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001585389-26-000014.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | not reported | 37.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$37.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068012.Report this figure | 39.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$39.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105824.Report this figure | 39.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$39.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | 40.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$40.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 42.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$42.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001585389-26-000006.Report this figure | 39.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$39.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001585389-26-000014.Report this figure | 42.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$42.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | 48.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$48.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 44.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$44.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001585389-26-000006.Report this figure | 47.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$47.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001585389-26-000014.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 18.1Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$18.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126275.Report this figure | 17.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.0Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$16.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068012.Report this figure | 17.7Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105824.Report this figure | 17.7Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | 17.8dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.2Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$17.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001585389-26-000006.Report this figure | 10.3Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001585389-26-000014.Report this figure | 12.8Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | 18.8dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$18.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.2Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001585389-26-000006.Report this figure | 17.9Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001585389-26-000014.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 15.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$15.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126275.Report this figure | 16.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$16.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$16.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068012.Report this figure | 17.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$17.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105824.Report this figure | 19.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$19.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | 19.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001585389-26-000006.Report this figure | 12.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001585389-26-000014.Report this figure | 12.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | 13.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001585389-26-000006.Report this figure | 13.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001585389-26-000014.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (1.1)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126275.Report this figure | (1.7)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$342.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068012.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$347.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105824.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$404.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | 0.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$391.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$606.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001585389-26-000006.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$318.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001585389-26-000014.Report this figure | 0.6Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$615.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | 0.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$363.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$331.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001585389-26-000006.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$379.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001585389-26-000014.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 3.0Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126275.Report this figure | (12.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.6)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068012.Report this figure | (0.7)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$705.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ProfitLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105824.Report this figure | (6.2)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | (3.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.4)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001585389-26-000006.Report this figure | (8.4)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001585389-26-000014.Report this figure | 5.2Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | 2.8dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001193125-26-082573. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.6Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-08, accession 0001585389-26-000006.Report this figure | 11.2Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-07, accession 0001585389-26-000014.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126275.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068012.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105824.Report this figure | (0.26)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | not reported | (0.35)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068012.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105824.Report this figure | 0.09Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-13, accession 0000950170-24-126275.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068012.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105824.Report this figure | (0.26)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | not reported | (0.35)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000950170-25-068012.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0000950170-25-105824.Report this figure | 0.09Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0001193125-25-272347.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|