| Revenue | $m | 15.7Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014461.Report this figure | 16.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$16.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-05-27, accession 0001654954-25-006144. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.8Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$16.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-07-10, accession 0001654954-25-007941.Report this figure | 19.6Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009560.Report this figure | 23.6Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 18.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001654954-26-003505. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.7Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 26.2Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$26.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure | 21.5Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$21.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 23.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$23.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001654954-26-003505. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.6Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$21.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 23.4Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 12.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014461.Report this figure | 13.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-05-27, accession 0001654954-25-006144. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-07-10, accession 0001654954-25-007941.Report this figure | 0.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009560.Report this figure | 17.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 14.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001654954-26-003505. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 18.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$18.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure | 15.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 17.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$17.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001654954-26-003505. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$17.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 17.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 3.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014461.Report this figure | 3.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-05-27, accession 0001654954-25-006144. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-10, accession 0001654954-25-007941.Report this figure | 0.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009560.Report this figure | 6.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 4.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001654954-26-003505. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 7.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure | 5.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 5.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001654954-26-003505. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 5.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 1.5Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014461.Report this figure | 0.5dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$542.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-05-27, accession 0001654954-25-006144. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-10, accession 0001654954-25-007941.Report this figure | 0.0Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009560.Report this figure | 3.8Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 1.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001654954-26-003505. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.4Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 5.5Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure | 3.9Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 3.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001654954-26-003505. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 2.0Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$64.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014461.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$63.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-05-27, accession 0001654954-25-006144. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$60.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-10, accession 0001654954-25-007941.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$59. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009560.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$56.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$56.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001654954-26-003505. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$55.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$62.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$44.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$64.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001654954-26-003505. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$47.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$66.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$247.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014461.Report this figure | 0.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$368.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-05-27, accession 0001654954-25-006144. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$357.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-10, accession 0001654954-25-007941.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$632. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009560.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$694.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 0.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$460.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001654954-26-003505. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 1.3Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure | 1.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$994.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 1.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001654954-26-003505. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$422.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$434.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 1.3Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014461.Report this figure | 0.2dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$230.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-05-27, accession 0001654954-25-006144. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 2.0Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 3.2Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 1.4dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001654954-26-003505. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure | 4.2Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure | 2.9Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | 2.1dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-14, accession 0001654954-26-003505. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.3Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure | 1.4Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | 0.21Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-10, accession 0001654954-25-007941.Report this figure | 0.37Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009560.Report this figure | 0.59Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | not reported | 0.62Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 0.79Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.79 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure | 0.54Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | not reported | 0.25Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 0.26Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.24Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001654954-24-014461.Report this figure | not reported | 0.22Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.22 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-10, accession 0001654954-25-007941.Report this figure | 0.37Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001654954-25-009560.Report this figure | 0.59Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | not reported | 0.63Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 0.79Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.79 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure | 0.54Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001654954-25-013097.Report this figure | not reported | 0.25Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-06-10, accession 0001654954-26-005829.Report this figure | 0.26Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001654954-26-007660.Report this figure |
|---|