| Revenue | $m | 11.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000948708-24-000035.Report this figure | 8.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-12, accession 0000948708-25-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.8Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000948708-25-000010.Report this figure | 5.1Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025451.Report this figure | 4.6Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | 5.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.6Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | 4.4Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure | 4.3Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | 4.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.2Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | 4.3Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 2.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000948708-24-000035.Report this figure | 2.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-12, accession 0000948708-25-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000948708-25-000010.Report this figure | 1.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025451.Report this figure | 1.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | 1.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | 1.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure | 1.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | 0.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$939.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$911.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | 0.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$811.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 8.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000948708-24-000035.Report this figure | 6.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-12, accession 0000948708-25-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000948708-25-000010.Report this figure | 3.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025451.Report this figure | 3.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | 3.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | 3.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure | 3.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | 3.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | 3.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 3.7Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000948708-24-000035.Report this figure | 3.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-12, accession 0000948708-25-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.0Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000948708-25-000010.Report this figure | 3.7Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025451.Report this figure | 3.6Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | 2.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.9Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | 2.8Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure | 2.6Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | 2.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.8Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | 1.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (2.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000948708-24-000035.Report this figure | (5.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-12, accession 0000948708-25-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (31.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$31.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000948708-25-000010.Report this figure | (7.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025451.Report this figure | (6.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | (4.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | (15.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure | (4.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | (4.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | (2.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | (0.0)Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$26.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025451.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | (0.0)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$23.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$25.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$22.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$66.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | 0.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$293.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$526.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$221.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$14.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000948708-24-000035.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$133.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-12, accession 0000948708-25-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$39.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000948708-25-000010.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025451.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$52.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$77.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (5.1)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000948708-24-000035.Report this figure | (6.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-12, accession 0000948708-25-000004. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (31.0)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$31.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000948708-25-000010.Report this figure | (6.9)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025451.Report this figure | (6.4)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | (4.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.2)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | (15.1)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$15.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure | (4.5)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | (4.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001437749-26-007087. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.9)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | (2.6)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.61)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000948708-24-000035.Report this figure | not reported | (3.28)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000948708-25-000010.Report this figure | (0.66)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.66 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025451.Report this figure | (0.54)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | not reported | (0.28)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | (3.88)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.88 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure | (0.25)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | not reported | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | (0.52)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.61)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.61 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000948708-24-000035.Report this figure | not reported | (3.28)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000948708-25-000010.Report this figure | (0.66)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.66 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025451.Report this figure | (0.54)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | not reported | (0.28)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | (3.88)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.88 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure | (0.25)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001437749-25-033340.Report this figure | not reported | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001437749-26-014454.Report this figure | (0.52)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001437749-26-027989.Report this figure |
|---|