Sanofi
SNYNasdaqCIK 1121404HealthcareFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 7.3Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31EUR 7.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-16, accession 0001193125-18-084834.Report this figure | 9.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31EUR 9.15bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-03-08, accession 0001193125-19-068926.Report this figure | 10.3Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 10.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-03-05, accession 0001121404-20-000006.Report this figure | 10.3Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 10.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-03-04, accession 0001121404-21-000004.Report this figure | 6.9Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 6.92bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-02-23, accession 0001121404-22-000007.Report this figure | 9.4Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 9.43bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-02-24, accession 0001121404-23-000008.Report this figure | 13.9Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 13.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-02-23, accession 0001121404-24-000009.Report this figure | 10.1Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 10.10bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-02-13, accession 0001121404-25-000010.Report this figure | 12.7Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 12.74bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure | 8.7Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 8.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure | 7.4Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 7.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure | 7.7Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 7.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 34.1Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 34.11bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-02-13, accession 0001121404-25-000010.Report this figure | 30.7Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 30.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure | 42.6Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 42.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure | 31.0Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 30.95bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | 102Total assets, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31EUR 102.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-16, accession 0001193125-18-084834.Report this figure | 105Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 104.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-03-08, accession 0001193125-19-068926.Report this figure | 99.8Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 99.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-03-05, accession 0001121404-20-000006.Report this figure | 111Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 111.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-03-04, accession 0001121404-21-000004.Report this figure | 113Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 112.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-02-23, accession 0001121404-22-000007.Report this figure | 114Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 114.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-02-24, accession 0001121404-23-000008.Report this figure | 120Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 120.24bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-02-23, accession 0001121404-24-000009.Report this figure | 127Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 126.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-02-13, accession 0001121404-25-000010.Report this figure | 126Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 126.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure | 133Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 132.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure | 127Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 126.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 24.0Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 23.97bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-02-13, accession 0001121404-25-000010.Report this figure | 24.2Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 24.21bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure | 29.2Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 29.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure | 28.3Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 28.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 56.3Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31EUR 56.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-16, accession 0001193125-18-084834.Report this figure | 58.0Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31EUR 58.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F/A filed 2018-03-16, accession 0001193125-18-084834.Report this figure | 57.6Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31EUR 57.55bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-03-08, accession 0001193125-19-068926.Report this figure | 58.1Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31EUR 58.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-03-05, accession 0001121404-20-000006.Report this figure | 58.9Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31EUR 58.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-03-04, accession 0001121404-21-000004.Report this figure | 59.1Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31EUR 59.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-02-23, accession 0001121404-22-000007.Report this figure | 63.1Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31EUR 63.11bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-02-24, accession 0001121404-23-000008.Report this figure | 68.7Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31EUR 68.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-02-23, accession 0001121404-24-000009.Report this figure | 74.8Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31EUR 74.78bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-02-13, accession 0001121404-25-000010.Report this figure | 74.0Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31EUR 74.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure | 77.5Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31EUR 77.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure | 71.4Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31EUR 71.38bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001628280-26-008403.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:33 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.