South Bow Corp
SOBONYSECIK 2019061IndustrialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2022-12-31 | period not labelled2023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | not reported | 0.3Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31$262.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 40-F filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010681.Report this figure | 0.4Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$397.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 40-F filed 2026-03-16, accession 0002019061-26-000006.Report this figure | 0.5Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$549.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 40-F filed 2026-03-16, accession 0002019061-26-000006.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | 2.6Current assets, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31$2.61bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 40-F filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010681.Report this figure | 2.2Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$2.20bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 40-F filed 2026-03-16, accession 0002019061-26-000006.Report this figure | 2.0Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$2.02bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 40-F filed 2026-03-16, accession 0002019061-26-000006.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | 12.0Total assets, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31$12.03bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 40-F filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010681.Report this figure | 11.3Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$11.33bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 40-F filed 2026-03-16, accession 0002019061-26-000006.Report this figure | 11.2Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$11.19bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 40-F filed 2026-03-16, accession 0002019061-26-000006.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | 2.1Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31$2.08bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 40-F filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010681.Report this figure | 1.8Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$1.76bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 40-F filed 2026-03-16, accession 0002019061-26-000006.Report this figure | 1.3Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$1.34bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 40-F filed 2026-03-16, accession 0002019061-26-000006.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | 9.2Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31$9.19bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010681.Report this figure | 8.7Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$8.72bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2026-03-16, accession 0002019061-26-000006.Report this figure | 8.5Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$8.48bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2026-03-16, accession 0002019061-26-000006.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 7.5Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2022-12-31$7.52bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 40-F filed 2025-03-06, accession 0001628280-25-010681.Report this figure | 2.8Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31$2.84bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 40-F filed 2026-03-16, accession 0002019061-26-000006.Report this figure | 2.6Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$2.61bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 40-F filed 2026-03-16, accession 0002019061-26-000006.Report this figure | 2.7Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$2.71bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest. 40-F filed 2026-03-16, accession 0002019061-26-000006.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:50 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.