| Revenue | $k | 2,641dRevenue, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001213900-24-032944. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,966Revenue, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001213900-24-043774.Report this figure | 2,187Revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-08-19, accession 0001213900-24-070687.Report this figure | 2,269Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-15, accession 0001213900-24-098697.Report this figure | 1,673dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032266. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,847Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | 1,711Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | 1,676Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure | 1,872dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032266. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,474Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | 2,501Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | 1,380Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 1,967dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001213900-24-032944. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,280Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001213900-24-043774.Report this figure | 1,610Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-08-19, accession 0001213900-24-070687.Report this figure | 1,707Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-15, accession 0001213900-24-098697.Report this figure | 1,029dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032266. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,354Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | 1,246Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | 1,310Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure | 1,332dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032266. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,008Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | 1,088Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | 493Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$493.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 674dGross profit, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$674.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001213900-24-032944. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 686Gross profit, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$686.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001213900-24-043774.Report this figure | 577Gross profit, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$577.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-19, accession 0001213900-24-070687.Report this figure | 563Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$562.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-15, accession 0001213900-24-098697.Report this figure | 644dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$644.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032266. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 493Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$492.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | 464Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$464.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | 366Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$365.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure | 540dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$540.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032266. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 466Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$465.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | 1,413Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | 887Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$887.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 16.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$16.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001213900-24-032944. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.9Research and development, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$13.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001213900-24-043774.Report this figure | 15.2Research and development, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$15.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-19, accession 0001213900-24-070687.Report this figure | 12.6Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-15, accession 0001213900-24-098697.Report this figure | 13.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$13.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032266. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.5Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$13.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | 13.8Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$13.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | 13.6Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$13.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure | 13.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$13.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032266. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.9Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | 13.5Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$13.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | 13.1Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$13.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (9,840)dOperating income, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31−$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001213900-24-032944. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5,450)Operating income, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31−$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001213900-24-043774.Report this figure | (3,416)Operating income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-08-19, accession 0001213900-24-070687.Report this figure | (4,143)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-15, accession 0001213900-24-098697.Report this figure | (4,952)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032266. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,892)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | (2,155)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | (1,175)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure | (3,100)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032266. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,866)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | (153)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$152.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | (5,245)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 9.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$9.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001213900-24-032944. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$352. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001213900-24-043774.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$300. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-08-10, accession 0001607062-23-000393.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$278. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001213900-23-086883.Report this figure | (0.7)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$695. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001213900-24-032944. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$173. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001213900-24-043774.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$285. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | 40.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$40.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure | 111dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$111.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032266. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$212. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$171. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | 0.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$833. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | 0.8dIncome tax, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31$796. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001213900-24-032944. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Income tax, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31$614. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001213900-24-043774.Report this figure | 1.1Income tax, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$1.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-19, accession 0001213900-24-070687.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$746. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-15, accession 0001213900-24-098697.Report this figure | 22.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$22.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032266. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | 3.9Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | 51.8Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$51.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure | 23.7dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$23.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032266. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$570. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$735. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | 66.6Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$66.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (9,774)dNet income, Q4 FY2022, three months to 2022-12-31−$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2024-04-15, accession 0001213900-24-032944. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5,295)Net income, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31−$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001213900-24-043774.Report this figure | (3,315)Net income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-08-19, accession 0001213900-24-070687.Report this figure | (3,862)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-15, accession 0001213900-24-098697.Report this figure | (5,662)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032266. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,840)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | (1,938)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | (1,378)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure | (4,071)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-04-16, accession 0001213900-25-032266. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,841)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | 479Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$479.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | (5,119)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | (3.00)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31−$3.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001213900-24-043774.Report this figure | (1.77)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$1.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-08-19, accession 0001213900-24-070687.Report this figure | (2.03)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-15, accession 0001213900-24-098697.Report this figure | not reported | (1.21)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | (0.73)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | (0.48)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure | not reported | (0.44)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | 0.10Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | (0.89)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.89 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | not reported | (3.00)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2023, three months to 2023-03-31−$3.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001213900-24-043774.Report this figure | (1.77)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30−$1.77 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-08-19, accession 0001213900-24-070687.Report this figure | (2.03)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-15, accession 0001213900-24-098697.Report this figure | not reported | (1.21)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | (0.73)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | (0.48)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.48 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure | not reported | (0.44)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001213900-25-045955.Report this figure | 0.09Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001641172-25-023454.Report this figure | (0.84)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-022564.Report this figure |
|---|