| Revenue | $k | 164Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$163.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045955.Report this figure | 278dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$277.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001383. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 308Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$307.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010842.Report this figure | 643Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$643.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024078.Report this figure | 331Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$330.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | 888dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$887.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 185Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$184.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | 92.8Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$92.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure | 101Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$101.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | 228dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$227.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1,220Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | 1,332Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 101Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$101.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045955.Report this figure | 200dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$199.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001383. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 180Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$180.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010842.Report this figure | 458Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$458.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024078.Report this figure | 197Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$196.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | 424dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$423.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 123Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$123.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | 61.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$61.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure | 67.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$67.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | 152dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$152.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 390Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$389.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | 479Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$479.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 62.4Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$62.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045955.Report this figure | 77.9dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$77.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001383. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 127Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$127.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010842.Report this figure | 185Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$184.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024078.Report this figure | 134Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$134.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | 464dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$463.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 61.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$61.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | 31.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$31.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure | 33.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$33.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | 75.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$75.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 830Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$830.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | 853Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$852.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 91.5Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$91.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045955.Report this figure | 130dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$129.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001383. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 85.8Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$85.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010842.Report this figure | 0.2dResearch and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$160. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024078. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dResearch and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 4.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 17.9Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$17.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure | 110Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$109.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | 267dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$266.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 360Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$360.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | 192Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$192.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $k | 89.1Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$89.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045955.Report this figure | 160dSelling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$159.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001383. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 185Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$185.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010842.Report this figure | 249Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$249.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024078.Report this figure | 418Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$418.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | 402dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$401.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 356Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$355.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | 371Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$370.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure | 603Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$602.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | 802dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$801.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 759Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$758.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | 717Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$716.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (678)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$678.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045955.Report this figure | (4,416)dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001383. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,085)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010842.Report this figure | (1,123)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024078.Report this figure | (3,542)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | (1,402)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4,006)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | (1,923)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure | (4,208)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | (4,409)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,917)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | (3,272)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 1.6Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$1.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045955.Report this figure | 4.1dInterest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$4.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001383. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 59.0Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$59.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010842.Report this figure | 92.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$92.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024078.Report this figure | 153Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$153.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | 2.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | 3.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure | 3.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | 4.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | 1.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (680)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$679.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045955.Report this figure | (4,420)dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001641172-25-001383. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,144)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010842.Report this figure | (1,215)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024078.Report this figure | (3,685)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | (1,384)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3,965)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | (1,915)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure | (5,010)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | (3,433)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001493152-26-014181. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,793)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | (3,169)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.09)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045955.Report this figure | not reported | (0.13)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010842.Report this figure | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024078.Report this figure | (0.34)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | not reported | (0.27)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure | (0.29)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | not reported | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.09)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001493152-24-045955.Report this figure | not reported | (0.13)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001641172-25-010842.Report this figure | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-024078.Report this figure | (0.34)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | not reported | (0.27)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure | (0.29)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001493152-25-023458.Report this figure | not reported | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023469.Report this figure | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001493152-26-038289.Report this figure |
|---|