| Revenue | $m | 1.7Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001706946-24-000238.Report this figure | 2.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-02-26, accession 0001706946-25-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001706946-25-000079.Report this figure | 4.2Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001706946-25-000131.Report this figure | 0.4Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$402.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | 0.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$429.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$461.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | 0.4Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$406.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure | 0.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$365.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | 0.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$312.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$227.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | 0.1Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$134.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 25.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$25.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001706946-24-000238.Report this figure | 24.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$24.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-02-26, accession 0001706946-25-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$22.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001706946-25-000079.Report this figure | 27.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001706946-25-000131.Report this figure | 19.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$19.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | 20.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$20.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | 14.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure | 19.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$19.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | 18.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$18.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$29.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | 28.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$28.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 44.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$44.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001706946-24-000238.Report this figure | 53.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$53.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-02-26, accession 0001706946-25-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 59.0Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$59.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001706946-25-000079.Report this figure | 41.5Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$41.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001706946-25-000131.Report this figure | 23.9Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$23.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | 28.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$28.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.3Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$33.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | 20.1Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$20.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure | 15.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | 12.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.7Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | 4.3Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 42.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$42.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001706946-24-000238.Report this figure | 30.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$30.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-02-26, accession 0001706946-25-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$27.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001706946-25-000079.Report this figure | 33.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$33.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001706946-25-000131.Report this figure | 34.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$34.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | 29.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$29.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$30.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | 31.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$31.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure | 28.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$28.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | 26.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$26.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$25.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | 28.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$28.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (114)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$114.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001706946-24-000238.Report this figure | (114)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$114.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-26, accession 0001706946-25-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (111)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$111.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001706946-25-000079.Report this figure | (102)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$101.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001706946-25-000131.Report this figure | (81.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$81.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | (82.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$82.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (88.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$88.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | (69.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$69.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure | (66.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$66.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | (60.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$60.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (65.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$65.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | (64.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$64.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 3.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0001706946-23-000136.Report this figure | 3.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-27, accession 0001706946-24-000039. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-07, accession 0001706946-24-000105.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001706946-25-000131.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | 3.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure | 3.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | 3.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | 2.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$53.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001706946-24-000238.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$238.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-02-26, accession 0001706946-25-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$80.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001706946-25-000079.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$34.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001706946-25-000131.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$105.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$145.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$48.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$37.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$41.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$30.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$30.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (105)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$104.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001706946-24-000238.Report this figure | (104)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$104.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-02-26, accession 0001706946-25-000038. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (102)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$102.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | (93.8)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$93.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | (74.5)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$74.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | (76.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$76.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (84.5)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$84.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure | (67.3)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$67.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure | (64.4)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$64.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | (62.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$62.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-30, accession 0001706946-26-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (64.7)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$64.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure | (55.9)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$55.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (5.57)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001706946-24-000238.Report this figure | not reported | (5.10)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$5.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001706946-25-000079.Report this figure | (4.36)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001706946-25-000131.Report this figure | (2.66)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.66 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | not reported | (2.38)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | (1.47)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure | (1.09)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | not reported | (0.81)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | (0.50)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (5.57)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.57 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001706946-24-000238.Report this figure | not reported | (5.10)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$5.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001706946-25-000079.Report this figure | (4.36)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001706946-25-000131.Report this figure | (2.66)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.66 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | not reported | (2.38)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | (1.47)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure | (1.09)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001706946-25-000150.Report this figure | not reported | (0.81)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001706946-26-000068.Report this figure | (0.50)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0001706946-26-000128.Report this figure |
|---|