Spero Therapeutics, Inc.
SPRONasdaqCIK 1701108HealthcareFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 6
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018-07-17 | Glaxosmithkline plc10% owner | Purchase | 80,000 | $12.50 | $1.0m | Form 4 |
| 2017-11-06 | Glaxosmithkline plc10% owner | Purchase | 428,571 | $14.00 | $6.0m | Form 4 |
| 2017-11-06 | Glaxosmithkline plc10% owner | Conversion | 606,024 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-11-06 | Glaxosmithkline plc10% owner | Conversion | 328,992 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-11-06 | Glaxosmithkline plc10% owner | Conversion | 246,272 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2017-11-06 | Glaxosmithkline plc10% owner | Conversion | 244,147 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 04:34 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.